Attire: Smart naked

Everyone is invited [flowerface]

CB Land Bankers con u u believe...I give u genuine kung tao u say I liturb u

wah lau, got hotel 80 somemore say not listurb [sly]

that kinda chicken bo feather one leh [lipsrsealed]

So u prefer to believe a Land Bonker than a Chicken bonker lah [shakehead]

If u want "feathers"...must special indent cos mine all cums bare and clean due to bio-safety measures against the spread of Highly Pathogenic Avian Influenza (HPAI).

For your perculiar inclination, kindly tick one:

I want my chicken to cum with armpit feathers;

I want my chicken to cum with public feathers;

All of the above plus chest feather if possible.

Please submit your preference early as it is hard to source for chickens with armpit and/or chest feathers locally [laugh]

Edited by Chickenfarm

I want my chicken to cum with public feathers;

wah... cannot imagine the sensation that comes with it [lipsrsealed][sly][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Dude.....thatz sick! and btw, it's "PUBIC" not "PUBLIC"...lol!

cannot be so obvious mah [sly]

btw, really no one has tried this investment tool? [gossip]

okay lar... not listurb u lar... tell me which company is that? over the years, there are people selling uk land, us land and canada land.... eventually all landed winding up shop... so u decide [nod]

Hey guys,

I saw this investment co doing some marketing stuff in Suntec and was told that they give 12.5% over max 12 months. Could be shorter if the sales of land is through like in 9mths, so effectively you can get like 16% per annum.

Lastly, the only risk i see is, because the investment is done is Sterling pounds, so might lose on exchange rate.

Anyone has experience with this investment tool?

Not sure about profitable plots but you might like to check out Walton International http://www.waltoninternational.com/asia/about.asp?ArtID=104 to make a comparison.

I've bought a land from Walton in 2004 and it has been giving me a decent unrealized profit so far.

Only my Australia wine investment has been giving me problem as the company(U*G) after sales service is really [thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown][furious][furious][furious]

I have seen PP, 1st in M'sia, and recently here. Don't know about their track record. But I have invested in other land banking via Walton International over the years and make a small fortunate...averaging 18% p.a.

I've also invested in some pte land-banking buying/selling m'sia land. But that was a pte arrangement with friends...returns were smaller.

But I would still advice that you do it with caution. Only invest in what you can afford to lose and put them in various baskets (low-risk, hight risk, short-term, mid-term, long-term, etc.)

Edited by Silver_blade

I saw this investment co doing some marketing stuff in Suntec and was told that they give 12.5% over max 12 months. Could be shorter if the sales of land is through like in 9mths, so effectively you can get like 16% per annum.

Lastly, the only risk i see is, because the investment is done is Sterling pounds, so might lose on exchange rate.

Anyone has experience with this investment tool?

Bro, I was cold-called by PP 3 years back. Skeptical and curious, I attended the talk in CBD area (Stanley St I think). Frankly, the speaker a caucasian (or mixed) guy was very convincing.. too good to be true [shocked] But watch carefully, you will feel that this guys are hard-selling.

#1 They have a platoon of sales exec blocking the exit doors during the talk

#2 The speaker often asked the sales exec how many plots they invested and they will replied confidently like "I've got 5 plots and they've appreciated 40%".. Very drama [hur]

I left having a mouthful of snacks and kopi [laugh] Worth my trip at least..

Then, the sales exec call me to follow up.. I insisted not keen. They asked one ang mo to called me days later.. I rejected and he played pyschology saying something like "I respect your decision, sir.. But i must say that you've missed the biggest investment oppty ... I shall not disturb you again in the future.."

Frankly, trusting people will kanna such traps [shakehead]

with the sub prime crisis and all the property prices going downward, is it a good time to go in now or better to wait a while longer?

what are your thoughts?

property is too big a risk.

ask urself if the prices in singapore has climbed up too fast and too high in a short time?

how much has it fallen over the past 6 to 9 months?

if the level of financial bankruptcy has increased?

CPI up or down?

wat other investments will hv better ROI?

above answer will tell u wat is speculation and wat is investment, and if pple hv the $$ to continue to speculate/ invest.

okay lar... not listurb u lar... tell me which company is that? over the years, there are people selling uk land, us land and canada land.... eventually all landed winding up shop... so u decide [nod]

wah lau, the company name i put in title leow lah [:|]

See?!! He said no listurb but he still listurb you [laugh]

Okie...I no listurb u. Just ask yourself...if it is such a lucrative venture, why the need to come all the way to Singapore to solicit, beg, induce, seduce and what naught?

Think think think...