Profitable plots

Yeshe

above answer will tell u wat is speculation and wat is investment, and if pple hv the $$ to continue to speculate/ invest.

Furthermore, we're talking about land (not even a live-able house) which is highly non-liquid asset. You will be dead if you put in all your piggy bank $$ into it.

They way PP spokesman put it, WHEN the government opens up the land for property development, you will make 100%, 200% ... returns.. The question is WHEN??

okay lar... not listurb u lar... tell me which company is that? over the years, there are people selling uk land, us land and canada land.... eventually all landed winding up shop... so u decide [nod]

wah lau, the company name i put in title leow lah [:|]go buy some of this unit if u really loaded and wanna make some $$$ : http://www.sepanggoldcoast.com/

hmmm zhun bo ah.... that one is up to u liao..... everything can make $$$ one, see what risk u dare to take lor

that one looks like some resort leh, u mean it is something like timeshare for holidays?

no u got to buy the resort unit, the return comes from the rental of the resort, u dun need to do it yourself, all u need to is lease back to resort/ hotel operator, your return depends on the occupancy rate of the whole project... more info PM me

i am not the agent there lar, trying to get one for myself also actually, but stock running low.... [:/]

[laugh][laugh][laugh] those plot muz be zone into cheena/ meley/ indian & others also... juz like HDB flat... [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

mai worry lar.... if this month cannot sell, i pay for your next valuation.... infact, value of HDb flat is still climbing

base on observation, we are reaching a point where COV is going to gone soon.... so people will buy house either buy at value or buy below value.... so as long as market for HDB is stable, u should not worry so much [nod]