NSmen come in!

Calvin53

hi bros, just came back from reservist. And got a marksman, didn't waste my ICT this year [laugh] . So my question is when is the marksman $200 gonna be in my acc?

It is same as in-camp IPPT system...

your unit need to summit the results to mindef, usually it will be a bit slower than NS pay... if after sometime you still never get $, means your unit bo cho kan [laugh]

Blue2, marksman already gd enuff. dunnoe whether ippt can pass anot?? cross finger as my window gg to close soon. In my active days i'm a 2x marksman [laugh] , ippt silver hor!! dun pray pray. Now signing on RT liao

wa seh! Congrats! thumbsup.gif

these days range not easy to get marksman le... my last ICT they changed the system... I almost got marksman if not for some bo bo in my team.

Now range shoot like playing games le. You shoot in a team and score as a team. You can shoot any target, yours, or any target within the team. So naturally everyone goes for fig 11 laugh.gif fig 12 and vehicle commander nobody like. sweatdrop.gif

During NS time night shoot either 19/20 or 20/20.

Now lao liao, cannot see in the dark at all. I think long sightedness setting in. Cannot focus on the round thing. Night shoot now very very bad. Lucky my day shoot still quite good.

Haizzzz, lao liao........Those around my age also lao liao. Most night shoot bo bo also.

That's where you are wrong. Now it is team event. Marksmanship also got to rely on your detail mates. Also lao liao, eyesight not as good. Only good for babes like you. [/:)]

IPPT silver much easier to achieve. For me lah.......

If i am not wrong, we are the first batch which they try out the new system. Farking screwup. end up we shoot n shoot n shoot. Even rope in those who need not re shoot to help. If not dun know shoot until what time then can go home.

The 'star' even come down to visit us.

yup most detail mates will 1 each other to do well so marksman easily...

IPPT, go stadium cannot cheat leh [rolleyes][rolleyes]

but i got know ppl NSman liao still got IPPT gold without any assist cheating...