Wierd Mazda Driver - possibly drunk or crazy

Parkingidiot

No offense taken... this is a public forum...feel free to discuss.

But I am curious to know how you come to the conclusion that I am the wierd one.

You feel it is perfectly normal for someone to tailgate another at 2 feet, whilst driving at 70kph, at night? And then come to a halt behind that car, and not move after that? You do not think that is in any way wierd?

No offense meant... but do you always tailgate others? [:|]

well..me juz find it wierd that u stop in lane 2..when traffic is moving all around u sweatdrop.gif....

coz the onli time one would stop..would be ..when an accident occurs..

so um..if u were me..wouldnt u find that wierd sly.gif

and um..me tailgate others sweatdrop.gif...

that would be the last thing on my mind sweatdrop.gif...

u can trust ur own driving skills..but u never noe the driving skills of others...

so better to be on the defensive...

then be sori sweatdrop.gif

So you don't think the other one's actions is wierd, then? Because your first post mentioned that I was the wierd one.

I agree that i could have handled it better - and I have mentioned this the last few posts.. but I am curious to know why you don't seem to find the other driver's actions wierd, esp when you indicate that you sweat about tailgating...

aiyoh..both wierd lah laugh.gif...let it go lah bro...so many wierd things on the road every day...

me see till sianz le sweatdrop.gif....

why get angry over someone u barely noe...

there are so many things in life to be happy about...

so yeah..stay happy and forget these shhit lah tongue.gif

hmm...actually, I'm not angry. Not at all upset. Like I said - public forum. Feel free to discuss. [gossip]

Just was curious on your choice of words that's all. One can always learn something new. [scholar]

should open his door pull him out and re-adjust his face... [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

j/K hor! road rage..mai siao siao [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Edited by Robo

Then the road started to slope up as we ascended the Adam Road Flyover. I saw my speed decrease 60, 50, 40, 30, 20, 10.....and still this idiot did not change lanes ... and he slowed down with me. Near the apex of the flyover, my car completely ground to a halt - unable to go forward without acceleration. I pulled handbrake and waited a few seconds.

>>>>

Can you kindly explain why your car is 10km/hour on normal Singapore roads? Are you trying to be funny? Some of the tailgaters drie n DREAM at the same time. They lose their focus and just drive on without thinking. Maybe they are thinking of other stuff.

Why dont u just sped up? 10km/hour? You ride bicycle better.

Yup brother, you went over it at that time.

But then, there are lots of crazy people around who finds the trill on tailgating. I had been a wield tailgate victim myself just on Sat nite, an Integra was on my butt so close that that I could see his face all the way from Punggol to Pie exit when the Lane 1 and 3 has totally 0 traffic. I was just enjoying a night driving of 90km/h on Lane 2 when this wield person come on to sniff butt.