Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 30, 2008 Author Share June 30, 2008 How about german supporters..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 30, 2008 Author Share June 30, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged June 30, 2008 Share June 30, 2008 the prediction is 50/50... i think many can predict the same outcome.... ask them predict today's toto, no need to give me all 7 numbers... can predict 4 accurately is good enough... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear June 30, 2008 Share June 30, 2008 looking at his title is Permanent Secretary Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged June 30, 2008 Share June 30, 2008 not just 50-50 la......it started for 16 teams leh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched June 30, 2008 Share June 30, 2008 kns... i took germany. hrng small friendly wager haahaa... it was a good match. spain always looked the more dangerous side. slick passing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched June 30, 2008 Share June 30, 2008 http://fengshuiforward.com/forum/guess-or-...er/msg2005/#new accurate predictions yeah, not bad at all... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged June 30, 2008 Share June 30, 2008 but the semi already not accurate...also 50% accuarte.... As such, the team from southern europe like Italy is also out of the running. So we are left with 4 teams Germany, Spain, Portugal and Netherlands. Which of the 4 will lift the cup? Stay tuned.. and when he try to predict the final winner from ger-spain, that's 50/50 only btw.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 30, 2008 Author Share June 30, 2008 the prediction is 50/50... i think many can predict the same outcome.... ask them predict today's toto, no need to give me all 7 numbers... can predict 4 accurately is good enough... err.... 6, 13, 21, 28 & 36 (bonus number for u)..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged June 30, 2008 Share June 30, 2008 (edited) haha he did not say semi finalist is that 4 team....he only say winner will come among the 4 teams. the winner was within the list from the start. 12/16 is 75% accuracy. the final prediction was like at request of reader. 1 out of 1 is 100% accuracy. from statistical point of view, overall accuracy is 75%. Edited June 30, 2008 by Acemundo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eversman Neutral Newbie June 30, 2008 Share June 30, 2008 claypot.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear June 30, 2008 Share June 30, 2008 I side bet with unker leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear June 30, 2008 Share June 30, 2008 This Spain team look good. They are young n had a good future ahead of them. Now let see how they perform in the biggest stage, the World Cup. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged June 30, 2008 Share June 30, 2008 he must have pocketed some money with 75% accuracy prediction... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eversman Neutral Newbie June 30, 2008 Share June 30, 2008 germany total let down.. cant even pass spain's defence Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged June 30, 2008 Share June 30, 2008 the prediction is 50/50... i think many can predict the same outcome.... ask them predict today's toto, no need to give me all 7 numbers... can predict 4 accurately is good enough... err.... 6, 13, 21, 28 & 36 (bonus number for u)..... i return ur favor...: 1, 2, 7, 10, 14, 36, bonus 38... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear June 30, 2008 Share June 30, 2008 I'm for the Germans to win... alamak...i lost 80 bucks on germany. Sian....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear June 30, 2008 Share June 30, 2008 Historical stats shows most euro winners do not do well in the following world cup: 88 Holland - WC 90 2nd round exit 92 Denmark - WC 94 Did not qualify 96 Germany - WC 98 Q final Exit (thrashed by Croatia 3-0 in Q finals) 00 France - WC 02 1st round exit without scoring a single goal 04 Greece - WC 06 Did not qualify 08 Spain - ??? A curse or lack of motivation? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...