EPL Transfer News

Maxus-MIFA9

Sell that Lonado lah. Keep this idiot for what. 42 goals last season so what. Ungrateful rat, if he wan to go Real, just let him go n use the $$$ on better player. I dun think he is that good. Mayb onli in EPL. He is no where near any of the football legends.

I still haven't forget my wish on Lonado. Somebody should whacked his legs jialat jialat. Let him be out for at least 2 seasons like what happened to Ronaldo at Inter in the late 1990s.

Arsenal is hopeless but with the amount they had spent last season, it is consider good liao.....they are still able to make it top 5 last season. Bischoff? Never heard before...

Ya lor..but then I think they lack of a commanding midfielder who can control the flow of the match..To me Gerrad too attacking liao...Alonso too soft leh always kenna 'chop' by ppl.. When Lpool leads and they start to play holding game in second half...always lose or draw in the end one...So, signing Barry no diff cos same type of player as Gerrad...Remember one season (during frenchman era) they got a veteran midfielder Gary Mc...can go far leh and also quite steady...things start to fall apart when he retired...

Think pool shld sign 1 world class midfieder and play 4-5-1 with Gerrad behind Torres...might be exciting to watch...

I thot Mascherano was the world class midfielder which they signed to make things happen? He is the reason why Alonso lost his place in the first eleven..

Spurs every time look firece, looking at the players and transfer they make but flop. Hope this season they can beat the jinx

Edited by Curahee

spurs manage to get dos santos..power..v promising player,especially few friendlies he played for barca and some spl matches...bojan also good..sooner or later will get target one..these 2 guys in FM got money also cant buy [laugh][sweatdrop]

Spurs has also got Dos Santos from Barca. And under Juande Ramos, they should be a force to reckon with next season.

Dont play play hor [sly][laugh]

Fergie was quoted saying he dun expect any teams to break into the usual stronghold of the big 4 ie Man U, Ars, Chelsea and Pool this coming season. I think he spoke too soon. What makes him think a Spurs steered by Ramos with top signings such as Modric and Dan Santos cannot finished 4th this season? Or a Man City managed by Hughes that is bankrolled by Thaksin?? As a seasoned manager, I find his conclusions a little premature. Who can forget the modest Ipswich who once nearly finish 4th under George Burley? Spurs once nearly pip Ars for 4th spot also.

I think the EPL will certainly be much more competitive this season than the last..its good to see the underdogs strengthening..otherwise will be boring if every season is the same few teams dominating..

any1 knows where will David Villa head to? Hope Liverpool will buy him but may not have the buying power...

spurs manage to get dos santos..power..v promising player,especially few friendlies he played for barca and some spl matches...bojan also good..sooner or later will get target one..these 2 guys in FM got money also cant buy

Ya lor i got them both for Free [laugh][laugh][laugh]. They are good man!!!!! Esp Dos Santos. Bojan still waiting for his chance to break into my first Team [laugh]