EPL Transfer News

Maxus-MIFA9

They signed Bosingwa who is a right back. Striker maybe Drogba not leaving. If he is not leaving, Robinho's arrival maybe good enuf to complement the current attacking options.

Agree. Midfield alr too crowded. Maybe the likes of Obi and SWP may get offloaded..

Deco is good..but my concern is, the central midfield a bit ageing..Ballack 31, Lamps 30, Makelele 34 and Deco 30. Kaka who is 25-26 maybe a good option..

Scolari could be an impt factor that influences him to consider..they have afterall work before in international level. Milan moreover also offer him no champs league football this season..Ronadinho also nvr consider Chelsea before but upon Scolari's arrival, he also indicated possible interest to link up with him..

when we talk about fly by night managers..

do u think they care about the long term future of the club???

not many coaches are like AW or SAF or DM around liao lor....

but he's good ah. i was hoping arsenal get him. adebayor apparently wanted by barca for 25 million!!! if they want to pay that kind of money for a daddy-long-legs, i say sell!!!

inside EPL and euro a bit different ma.. look at the world cup heros... and now how well are they playing??

Too many oldies may not last the entire campaign challenging on 4 fronts. Dun even nid to talk abt long term future.

People also got pride one ma..of cos will want to win as many trophies as possible..who wants to be known as a manager who could not win anything even if got good money to earn?

Oh yea miss him out..... Drogba...... Just get him off. He is another Lonado.

i thnk he still got a little more loyalty then ronaldo.

i think torres and fabregas were splendid for spain. d.villa is over hyped.