EPL Transfer News

Maxus-MIFA9

Man United usually will keep low profile..except for the last round of Hargo and Nani..

Anderson is unexpected..

let's see what fergie has up his sleeve this time round..

At last, news on Man U ........... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Today New Papaer reported : Fergie Target Falcao

SAF top priorty as his hunt for top marksman to complement Wayne Rooney and Carlos Tevez continues.

MU are tracking

Edited by Picnic06

ya la...just kidding with u la...

Now SAF's right hand man is report leaving for Portugal job...

Think he is in this business for too long to get big headed...

has was seriously injured and suffer a loss of form for 2years...

wonder he will be got for English League....

Paper say he is majiam tevez???

dun know real or not....

Edited by Blue2

Also reported in TNP : Sun Jihai joins Blades

China International Sun Jihai has joined Sheffield United from Permier League side Manchester City, the English Championship club announcerd on Wednesday. He will go there as a free transfer for a 2 years deal.

and Liverpool still struck with Gareth Barry saga with Aston Villa....... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

knn..... this cost Barry kana banned from all AV premises and fined

Edited by Picnic06

have la...last time when Manu just bought him...

many Manu fans KPKB that he was too expensive....

I say... forget about Gareth Barry.

right.... [thumbsup][thumbsup]

I don't find any good about him and why pay

Edited by Picnic06

actually why no one says Carrick is expensive when Man U bought him for 18M?

U see, SAF have a reputation that's no one dare to challenge...... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

if he says good, no one argue until when the season ended..... [sly][sly][sly]

just like Forlan ........ forgotten star bought by SAF..... [:/][:/][:/]

dats de prob wif rafa.he can see de potential in players.also mayb their scouts not gd.tell rafa only barry worth to buy.den don go ard scouting for other players.i tink after dis euro08...there should b a lot more players dat pool can buy wif $15m

forlan was a waste, the man u team then cannot konnect with him.

maybe this team can.

he performed b4 he came to OT and after. At OT, was flaccid, save for his fav target, liverpool.

maybe its becos he is english. clubs might be preparing for the day where it becomes compulsory to field certain number of local born players in the first team..