Holysniper Neutral Newbie July 3, 2008 Share July 3, 2008 eh.. juz leave it clean and simple, remove the emblems.. den we also noe it's HHH's car! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged July 3, 2008 Share July 3, 2008 then u'll see a depression leh damn ugly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged July 3, 2008 Share July 3, 2008 I advocate using a transformer/batman emblem on ur sonata will certainly look nice but pls remove the word "sonata" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged July 3, 2008 Share July 3, 2008 U know hor.. i've seen white sonatas with fierce racing grille SUPER CHIO SUPER AGGRESSIVE Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged July 3, 2008 Share July 3, 2008 De-Bagde!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear July 4, 2008 Author Share July 4, 2008 eh.. juz leave it clean and simple, remove the emblems.. den we also noe it's HHH's car! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear July 4, 2008 Author Share July 4, 2008 (edited) I think those emblems without any gaps would be better. Cos a white car, the dirt trap in btw is damn obvious. And ya, i intend to remove the sonata & hyundai word as well. Grills!!!!!....another poison to add into the list. Edited July 4, 2008 by Hiphiphoray Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear July 4, 2008 Share July 4, 2008 anything outside the car does not belong to u... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged July 4, 2008 Share July 4, 2008 That one is Transformer de Cefiro. Mine will be Transformer de Sonata. Not the same rah. Hello Kitty de Sonata? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear July 4, 2008 Share July 4, 2008 Hi bro, another for your consideration.... http://www.mbossed.com/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wadafish Neutral Newbie July 4, 2008 Share July 4, 2008 I think i saw a pushcart in suntec selling Transformers emblem. THe push cart is located outside Lacoste boutique. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear July 4, 2008 Share July 4, 2008 Any bros here knows where to get custom made car emblem ? Im thinking of replacing the front & back of my Sonata "Hyundai" emblem logo. Maybe to Batman or transformer logo ones. When any MCFers see a Batman/transformer emblem logo car......it must be HHH. I search high & low among the workshops.........but nobody does this lei. bro.. go to bugis village.. that's a shop that sells batman, transformer logos for cars.. within those youngster clothes area.. just look at it last night.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear July 4, 2008 Share July 4, 2008 last nite? u went there to see ah gua show ijjit? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear July 4, 2008 Share July 4, 2008 simi ah gua show?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Autobling Neutral Newbie November 3, 2009 Share November 3, 2009 Dear Car Lovers, Want to Differentiate Your Car on the Roads? Visit AutoBling to order some really good-looking Chromed Car Emblems now! www.autobling.com.sg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rb26dett Clutched November 3, 2009 Share November 3, 2009 (edited) Any bros here knows where to get custom made car emblem ? Im thinking of replacing the front & back of my Sonata "Hyundai" emblem logo. Maybe to Batman or transformer logo ones. When any MCFers see a Batman/transformer emblem logo car......it must be HHH. I search high & low among the workshops.........but nobody does this lei. actually what u can do is bring to workshops like lye design or sze kang.they should be able to remove the badge , either putty up or weld up the hole then make it flush and eventually spray the entire boot lid.will give your boot lid a clean "no badge" look. shouldnt be more than 200 bucks. same concept as many guys who removed their spoilers and patch up the holes. Edited November 3, 2009 by Rb26dett Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdarati Clutched November 3, 2009 Share November 3, 2009 Try ordering from http://www.autobling.com.sg/catalog/ I got my wife and my name glued to the back of my car, so far i am the only one lol they have the transformer/superman emblem you may want Emblem 9mths old and going strong I think put photo in front more fierce......especially driver's face photo... sure make all others siam ur car.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear November 4, 2009 Share November 4, 2009 There was a thread in SLC of someone doing that. Maybe you like to check from there..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...