Apollo 1st Gear July 8, 2008 Author Share July 8, 2008 sodomee!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic July 8, 2008 Share July 8, 2008 hahah, you damn funny dude.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slayer Clutched July 8, 2008 Share July 8, 2008 What was he thinking man. More and more this kind of behavior reported. I wonder how did he become what he is. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slayer Clutched July 8, 2008 Share July 8, 2008 in the military, the best there is , the best there was and the best there ever will be. :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 9, 2008 Share July 9, 2008 U see, when a man in uniform, he is well behave due to the dicipline he receive in military training..... but one he take out his uniform....... he is wild, a different kind of feeling.... , but he over do it... can say bye bye to his career in RSAF..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear July 10, 2008 Share July 10, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear July 10, 2008 Share July 10, 2008 a lot of singaporeanss got low or no social EQ... only know or resort to volience Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear July 10, 2008 Share July 10, 2008 hahaha... he only ocifer leh... where got high flyer??? high flyers don't live in flats! who say high flyers dun stay in flats?? I have seen millionaries staying in flat. My bro's previous CEO is also staying in hdb flat..I have seen Maserati owners staying in hdb flat too... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...