Kelfinity 1st Gear July 11, 2008 Share July 11, 2008 This number does not work during wee hours and weekends. Anyone got a 24 7 number to call? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear July 11, 2008 Share July 11, 2008 I thought is 24Hrs , I checked Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phyllis Neutral Newbie July 11, 2008 Share July 11, 2008 Same as my neighbour , Park at Loading/Unloading Bay for OverNight Parkingalthough They did buy Season Parking They still Got a Summon for $50 Illegal Parking That particular car I mentioned also have season parking leh... dun understand... new or upgraded estates have such loading/unloading bay thus such new prob can be seen... moreover, for HDB blocks with centralised rubbish chutes... that area also has car parking though I tink written 'No Parking'... my place used to have two-three heavy vehicles parked there n using the water from the rubbish chute unit to wash their rides... haha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear July 11, 2008 Share July 11, 2008 May due to go back to Late Need to park Higher Sty So Park at Loading Bay Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear July 11, 2008 Share July 11, 2008 (edited) about 10 mins or b4 aunty comes anyway b4 aunty summon u she will feel yr bonnet, to see if the engine is still warm. if still warm she will wait another 5 mins b4 issue summon speaking from experience observing aunty So on?? Can wait somemore... I think those car armed with "Do not stand close the vehicle" voice will scared them off. :p I kena once at Suntec when I am crossing the road to lobby in carpark. Thought what happen! In reply to TS: There's no such thing as max timing for parking at that lot. Yes, some ppl park there because they do not care and till they got a fine, then that's where heartache come. You can park there if you still seeing ppl doing the same thing. No harm. But do not heartache or feel fed up when you receive the fine. First time can waive but I do not think it will after a few attempt to park there tho. Anyway, its meant for ppl doing work. I do see some park at the lot below my blk and most of them are just few min. Best part, the bugger park in the middle of 2 lots. :p Anyway, walk to MSCP is not that tiring because you can relax 45min rather then kept peeping if aunty come visit ur car. ) Edited July 11, 2008 by Josho Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear July 11, 2008 Share July 11, 2008 u think aunty is mountain tortoise?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear July 11, 2008 Share July 11, 2008 15min is max time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear July 11, 2008 Share July 11, 2008 Newbie ma :p Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear July 11, 2008 Share July 11, 2008 might as well remove the wiper... so aunty cannot put summon ticket Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Singer Neutral Newbie July 11, 2008 Share July 11, 2008 $50? I kenna $100 leh huh, dbl std. Got diff rate meh? must go comprain now . Maybe owing to length of duration Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic July 11, 2008 Share July 11, 2008 FYI Dear Mr Lee I refer to your email of 6 Jun 2007. 'Immediate" loading and unloading is defined as motorist have to immediately do their loading/unloading activities so as to allow other motorist to their loading and unloading. There is no time limit for the loading and unloading activities. But motorist are advisable to shift their vehicle immediately as soon as they have completed their loading and unloading activities. There is no signage erected at the loading and unloading bay on the time limit for loading and unloading. The response time of a complaint for the service provide, CISCO to attend is within 30 minutes. The contact no. is 1800-2721409 (24-hour hotline). If you need any clarification or assistance, please call me at Tel 63985919. Yours sincerely XXXXXX ADMINISTRATIVE EXECUTIVE For HEAD, YISHUN BRANCH OFFICE HOUSING ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear July 11, 2008 Share July 11, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched July 11, 2008 Share July 11, 2008 bro, there is no need to put up so many emot-icons. we know the message that you are trying to bring across. there was an instance a few weeks back where the forum was down due to a fellow forumer who posted a huge number of emot-icons. please do not do it again. regards, linus Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear July 11, 2008 Share July 11, 2008 Gad dun want to tell me who is the bugger who cause the forum to down a few weeks back, but now you said it, i know who liao.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched July 11, 2008 Share July 11, 2008 bro beei, dont be mistaken. for that instance, it was another forumer that i meant. not bro furry. i must clarify that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear July 11, 2008 Share July 11, 2008 I know it is not furry.. If not wrong, it is ******_1981 who post thousand of emo.. right?? because i cannot access that thread for sometime after he post.. I PM one of you (forget who liao), but the post was not removed, only kenna warning.. I had my own encounter in another forum which i moderate.. That's why try to warn you again all through PM.. but i guess too late.. forum down.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...