Haunted Hotel

Haha

yeah, which is why when hotel is full, never bang table ask for room...

BKK Asia Hotel is famous. Bayoke Suite also.

stayed there once, no encounter

I think I know which hotel you are referring to. My ex-colleague had a similar experience. But she did not call anyone and spent the entire night in the lobby - for some strange reasons, the hotel was unable to change her room that night.

Notice all those who comprain sth or someone in their room is always a woman and not a guy?

--------------------------------------------

Not necessarily true. A Japanese male technician from the Principal's office also encountered strange occurences when he stayed at that same hotel.

And a personal friend of mine also encountered a very powerful female being (bo hew the Guan Kong's amulet he waved at her) at a hotel in Surabaya. He claimed he was spared only after apologising for the intrusion and promising to get out of the room immediately. This happened a long time ago and till today, he still insist that he saw a live pontianak that night.

BKK Twin Towers

mom n sis saw shadows in the middle of the night.

not vague shadows, but so real they thought its my dad n me that they tried askin why we walkin ard in the middle of the night.

both of them saw, but didnt say out, only when they reach sg then they discover they both saw the same thing

funny thing is my bro, dad and i were in the next adjoining room but didnt realise anything.

on a side note, back in tekong hotel. someone keep tapping my metal cabinent at 2am.

i woke up fark my buddy n went back to sleep. the tapping continued n i woke up n fark him again, den i realise both his hands were with him and he was snoring.

den the cabinet opp me, 2 cabinets futhur down and suddenly it sounds like all were tapping.

den i realise, ok its time to sleep.

on another nite i went up to pee, i was not wearing my specs and saw a shadow and some soft sobs at the stairs beside the toilet.

knn die liao, how to pee. tot of walking to the adjoining company toilet but tat one even worse. cos they are recourse batch n they dun have plt 4 so the entire level is empty.

lan lan walk towards the shadow, suddenly i realise how come the shadow is also botak.

before i could figure out wad happen, the shadow shouted, " KUA SIMI LJ" in half sobbing tone with the hp still on his ears.

Edited by Ah_tee

no la, i went out myself to walk ard, but twin towers area is really nothing.

tat time 1st time there,

if not i be at patpong already.

i wonder if those hotel rooms that have been used to commit murder....like the one at River View,,Ang Mo chopped up another Ang Mo....is haunted.

Genting area hotel mostly huanted due to many suicide case there, suicide case very common there coz lost all the money at casino

my fav practise is:

1. knock before entering

2. leave the toilet light on throughout the night

Same here grouphug.gifgrouphug.gifgrouphug.gif

But my 'Ah Men' friends say i Siao unimpressed.gifunimpressed.gifunimpressed.gifunimpressed.gifunimpressed.gif

I will knock and say 'I'll be staying here for XX Days' smile.gif and once inside the room will open up all the curtains and let some sunlight burst in before turning on my 'Tua Ya Beh' song which is always saved inside my phone's Music Folder nod.gifPosted ImagePosted Image

Tua Ya Beh song? i go julong get from u can?

the currency got thai king image...got power one

i stayed in that room throughout my work in that area...i not superstitious, but really can feel they're there. kena pushed when sleeping.