Haunted Hotel

Haha

Actually in army didnt happened anything but instead during my school days, i had encountered strange things before!

Wahhhhhhh................ you have a peaceful army life ... [bounce2][bounce2]

'cos in Singapore, everyone carries $1 coin. [grin]

Alamak bro...you only got half the story lor... got chapter wan [grin]

The story goes that ppl keep the one dollar bagua in their pockets so not effective as it must be exposed.

So LTA came forth with the bagua road tax disc that all drivers must display prominently on their windscreens [flowerface]

The story goes that ppl keep the one dollar bagua in their pockets so not effective as it must be exposed.

So LTA came forth with the bagua road tax disc that all drivers must display prominently on their windscreens [flowerface]

but not everyone drives mah.

The key is to have sufficient numbers of bagua covering the island lor...

Minus the water catchment areas...vehicles are everywhere...

That one is for Road Safety lar, to make sure you don't see anything flying in front of your windscreen .. [sweatdrop]

You mean you removed the road tax disc and carried it in your pock where ever you go ... :o

So, the inner world send 'ponding' to counter our vehicles .. [sweatdrop]

Anyway this one story nia nia lah...nobody knows if it is true...

But the story went all the way to Taiwan. My fren said the Taiwanese tourguide will tell them this Lau Lee and Hong Chun's fengshui story on the tour bus and Ta da!!! The next stop is a fengshui shop that will pester you to buy a Pixiu or what naught [laugh]

LOL, LTA just send me one yesterday

And the best part is...you have to pay them to put it on...hahaha

you gave me an idea. our Singapore wheel can be the biggest bagua where built. [laugh]

Anyway this one story nia nia lah...nobody knows if it is true...

But the story went all the way to Taiwan. My fren said the Taiwanese tourguide will tell them this Lau Lee and Hong Chun's fengshui story on the tour bus and Ta da!!! The next stop is a fengshui shop that will pester you to buy a Pixiu or what naught [laugh]

Like this....

Is it cheaper in Taiwan ?

post-21853-0-86136500-1383277225.jpg

Like this....

Is it cheaper in Taiwan ?

Heard they have different sizes and colours and could easily reap off a few hundreds or thousands of Sing dollars from your pocket [sweatdrop]

My fren say they use the scare tactic, i.e., take your birth date...wayang wayang count count and then say you're in for trouble. If you want to evade it, you must buy a colour colour pixiu or what naught. End up almost everyone is in for some trouble...hahahah

Financial trouble lor...money money flow out of their pockets.

You know lah...humans very funny wan...dun believe but since the fellow say oredy then if dun buy...sim ngiow ngiow...so end up will buy!

Edited by Chickenfarm

What if you don't put on?? I see many cars with clean windscreen these days. Think the lta officers should be able check on sys whether you have or not right?

Those don't put on will have bad luck.

Imagine one fine day, you went inside boleh land and forget to put, encountered road block, kena nude squat~!

There's good reasons why LTA continues to issue paper disc though it's not mandatory to put on in Singapore. Don't pray pray hor.

Edited by Kangadrool

Those don't put on will have bad luck.

Imagine one fine day, you went inside boleh land and forget to put, encountered road block, kena nude squat~!

There's good reasons why LTA continues to issue paper disc though it's not mandatory to put on in Singapore. Don't pray pray hor.

So put in M'sia is to show them your car is from S'pore??

Your lumber plate already tell the whole world it's from the little red dot. Don't put, robbers also whack lah.

The M'sia polis may think your car is a stolen one with S'pore lumber plate attached? So road tax disc is another proof??

That's my guess...