Haunted Hotel

Haha

Mai lai sio hai hor [sweatdrop] Farmer how can win Elite? [hur] Tian Di Bu Rong (Heaven and earth forbid)...today rainy day [sweatdrop] Later kena strike by lightning [lipsrsealed]

KNN later this thread change title - Haunted Farm [sweatdrop]

how about sg flag?

flag not powerful enough..... [sly][sly]

must have the emblem of SG crest on it, this one sure powerful one ...... [:p][:p][:p]

i think the lighting logo will scare ghost away... [laugh]

but i know our SAF berets are blessed..that's why during guard duty, i always wear my beret instead of jockey cap.. [:p]

During my night duty i always take off watever head gear and unbutton 1 button. [:p]

Later from Haunted farm change to Haunted Sinkapore...

If this thread can continue till National DAy...

Just nice for 7th month [lipsrsealed]

Ai Lick Mai??? [:p]

megan_fox.jpg

Excuse me Pork, you meant Blue2 is something like this Ai Lick Mai??? girl in the picture? [shocked]

Hokay I go walk my dogs now. Later then come out and play. Or maybe cannot cos have to wash car. Rainy days nowadays. Very dirty unsure.gif

Elite got wash car wan meh? rolleyes.gif

car very ex cannot trust car washers so must use own golden hands to wash.

I thot Guard duty only can wear Beret?

prowlers can choose to wear jockey cap..it's more comfy than the beret..

u calling me ar? [laugh][laugh][laugh]