Haunted Hotel

Haha

stayed at Asia hotel twice... nothing happened leh... heng ah!!! [sweatdrop]

Colleague stayed there once on the 7th floor and see it with his own eyes... run for his live.

I thot Guard duty only can wear Beret?

prowlers can choose to wear jockey cap..it's more comfy than the beret..

I have a friend's friend that owns new york hotel. Spoken to him before asking how was business, he told me its not very good. must be some spooky stories spreading around.

Hokay I go walk my dogs now. Later then come out and play. Or maybe cannot cos have to wash car. Rainy days nowadays. Very dirty [:/]

Elite got wash car wan meh? [rolleyes]

After walking his dogs, his kar lak sup not car..so he wash kar...he typo error lah

Now the qtn is not why typo error but why his kar lak sup laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Had experience once during an exercise at Bukit Panjang Road. KNN whole section of men (24 of them) saw 2 black armed men attacking them...... [shocked][shocked][shocked]

all men were shouting and c*cking their rifles to shoot back.... [:(][:(] , luckily, not loaded with live rounds, only Guilded Laser System...... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

takes 1 1/2 hours to calm them back ...... [:|][:|][:|]

Walauz...its no joke to be fired upon juz to realised that your rifle dun have ammo when trying to fire back [laugh][laugh][laugh]

stayed at Asia hotel twice... nothing happened leh... heng ah!!! [sweatdrop]

stayed in asia htl once... suddenly curtains gt blood stain... everyone was sure it was white n clean a min ago suddenly turn ard n saw blood stain... frens playing wif camera in another room... caught a image of a shadow standing behind the curtains [dead][dead][dead][dead][dead]

Dat is really eerie sia! Thats y always disliked sleeping in rooms that got those thick and heavy curtain, esp those old europe design type! [sweatdrop]