Haunted Hotel

Haha

[;)] no worries... i personally am quite fascinated by these two deities so i did more than my fair share of research and asking. Lotsa stories due to their duties as ghost catchers (of the errant ghosts...)

I guess the Yi Jian Jiu Fa is referring to Heng Cai. Meaning Wealth that comes to you without you having to do any work. So yea mlm ppl, passive income do exists. [laugh]

Legend has it that you can expect to receive a brick of gold if you were to spot him in the night.

Because gambling is all about having passive luck on your part therefore perhaps the gamblers pray to him for luck.

i see..that explains why some bros here cite dua ya peh before entering an unfamiliar hotel room..

thanks thumbsup.gif

BKK Twin Towers

mom n sis saw shadows in the middle of the night.

not vague shadows, but so real they thought its my dad n me that they tried askin why we walkin ard in the middle of the night.

both of them saw, but didnt say out, only when they reach sg then they discover they both saw the same thing

funny thing is my bro, dad and i were in the next adjoining room but didnt realise anything.

on a side note, back in tekong hotel. someone keep tapping my metal cabinent at 2am.

i woke up fark my buddy n went back to sleep. the tapping continued n i woke up n fark him again, den i realise both his hands were with him and he was snoring.

den the cabinet opp me, 2 cabinets futhur down and suddenly it sounds like all were tapping.

den i realise, ok its time to sleep.

on another nite i went up to pee, i was not wearing my specs and saw a shadow and some soft sobs at the stairs beside the toilet.

knn die liao, how to pee. tot of walking to the adjoining company toilet but tat one even worse. cos they are recourse batch n they dun have plt 4 so the entire level is empty.

lan lan walk towards the shadow, suddenly i realise how come the shadow is also botak.

before i could figure out wad happen, the shadow shouted, " KUA SIMI LJ" in half sobbing tone with the hp still on his ears.

wah..twice in a nite.. did u guys have protection? [laugh]

u r right about the sworn brothers.I am not sure about the opium story though.The brother was depressed and commit suicide too.King of Hades was touched by their loyalty and upright personality thus giving them the Hade guard role.

Different group of people with different beliefs ..e.g Japanese pray to 地藏菩萨 for birth..wheras Asian chinese pray for mostly deceased, ancestors etc.

how about sg flag?tongue.gif

set up ERP gantry at the hotel door and charge those ghost.. sure can have peaceful nite [laugh]

[sweatdrop] like mzrmazda3, got record the jiong for summoning Dua Ya Peh... but generally ghosts siam the moment the 2 brothers come. Unless it is a qian nian lau gui...

me where go OT OT sis spike....

Me just add on from bro Sony's reply mah....

further more he oso highlight some reply in blue mah [rolleyes][lipsrsealed]

wait...wait..

sikali the bro he fark is from the paranormal...remember Ghostbuster [rolleyes][rolleyes][lipsrsealed]

I was at race course rd last week and heard from the Sin Tua people there's celebration of Tua Lee ya peh birthday???I heard they are very fierce to those unfililal people, can punish u on the spot with canes or something.

but i did heard from my ex-colleagues.The whole company went for holiday trip in BKK.Stayed at baiy*ke suite and almost all of them encountered spooky things.

later learnt from the hotel staff got people died in the fire years ago.

hiya blue2 jiejie, tell us your stories lah..i know u got alot one that's y u so blue..kekeke

Not exactly OT if tok about blue pill lah [nod] After men took them, they bcome colour ghost or Tiko gui [nod] And they usually operate in budget hotels [sweatdrop] So still very relevant to the title of this thread lah [nod]