3rd Lane - Got flashED

To_be_advised

nb...next time u see a white cx 7 coming and flashing down your 'place where sun dun shione' then u knowunimpressed.gifunimpressed.gifunimpressed.gif

Last night as i was travelling home, i met this idiotic old E200 white mercs.

We were on a 3 lane road and note > the whole freaking 3 lanes only got 2 cars which is me and the uncle.

I was on the extreme left lane travelling at 50km per hour.

This uncle came from quite a distance and instead of filtering right to over take, he flashED me.

I was like WTF, i am going slow on a slow lane and you can overtake all you want.

What is the FLASH for.

I got pissed off and decided to slow down to less than 20km per hour as he continue to follow me closely and flashED continously.

Then he decide to overtake me and drove side by side with me at 20km per hour cursing and swearing at the same time while looking at me.

When he started to curse and swear, i got super pissed off cos i dont think i was in the wrong lor so why should i be subjected to your sxxt.

So I did something super dangerous.

I down shift and chased him and overtook him in lane 2 and drove in front of him at a super slow speed and never give him any chances to overtake.

I did this for 10 minutes until i reach my destination.

Call me childish but i dont care lor cos i did not do provoke him in the first place.

I simply hate it when i meet road idiot like him.

Unless it was wrong to travel at 50km per hour on the extreme left lane of a 3 lanes road with practically no cars and a speed limit of 60km per hour.

There must be a reason why the uncle is not only sodomising you but also giving you oral. You should have stopped and asked him instead of playing along.

Edited by Dumb

there are always idiots like this one la.

i was riding my bike on TPE 100kmh on the middle lane, all other lanes are empty,

this taxi came up behind me n beam me non stop.

think he tai sai i ride bike mus give way to him when he got left lane n right lane to overtake.

den he started tailgating me, this is one thing tat i really i dun like

so i eat humble pie n give way

but he eat my high beam in his rear view mirror for the next 10km

The mercedes driver tot his father own the road.. [;)]

A few times I need to shift my lane to the rite to let the tailgating car overtake me..

Funny rite?? [:|]

Hm.....

I thought about the whole incident when i was back home.

The thought of flashing him back did occured to me.

I think next time it better to stay behind and feed the idiot his own medicine.

Why down shift chase and play turtle game when it is endangering my life as well cos need to check this and that.

Next time i think better let him pass and then its yea time to check whether high beam is working.

Hm.....

So far i never did that before.

Obviuosly in your case, the driver is simply lazy to overtake from the right since you can shift to the right to let him pass.

So if i were you honestly, as long as i am not crawling like 20km per hour, i wont bothered to do anything.

What right has that road user's pure laziness to warrant me to do extra work just to faciliate him when we are both on a road that is own by neither of us.

Another kind of idiot drivers are those taxi drivers....... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

was at the junction waiting for traffic light to change and I was the 3rd car from the junction. As there is a filter lane for vehicles to turn left, the idiot impatience taxi driver flashing his lights and horning expecting me to squeeze nearer forward to the front car which is less than 1 foot away.

i simply 'boh chap' and that idiot keep flashing and horning....... Unable to take it anymore, alighted and walk over to the driver and ask him what he want.

He says that he just wanted the front vehicle to move a bit foward and also my vehicle so he could turn left. Just at these moment, the traffic turns green and I refused to move off and wait for the traffic to turn red again even with no vehicles in front of me this time round.

He can jolly well wait for the next light to turn green for me to move off which he kwai kwai did...... [pirate][pirate][pirate]

Once I was trying to tell the car in lane1 infront of me that his rear tyre is punctured, but he was like you. I horned and flashed him....but he must be thinking I was playing a fool!

Lucky for him, he did not do stunt. Else I think he may have gotten himself into serious accident.

Cars are very good nowadays, can really still travel at 80km/hr with a puncture rear tyre and yet without any indication to the driver! [thumbsup]

There are run flat tyres nowadays. [thumbsup] Called RFT tyres. Can travel a max speed of 80km/h and a distance of 150km.

http://www.pml.com.sg/bmw/

Very useful indeed. [thumbsup]

There are idiots around...just the other day, i was at a junction, the kind that can turn left or go straight. The signal was to go left, but i was going straight....this idiot come behind me...horn horn....I was abt to walk out of my car...but wifey stopped me....knn...if not rearrange his f@@@ facehur.gifhur.gifhur.gif

haha, this exact thing happened to me too!

I intend to go straight but the light was red, so i stopped at the junction. Then the turn left arrow came on and the car behind me sounded a very long and loud honk followed by those short bursts of honks. From my rear mirror, i could see that it was an uncle and he was complaining to his passanger while gesturing at me.

I wound down my window stuck out my hand and signal to him:

1) Thumb pointing to my car (ME)

2) Index finger waving left and right (NOT)

3) Index finger pointing left (TURNING LEFT)

4) Thumb pointing to my car again (ME)

5) 5 fingers pointing to the front (GOING STRAIGHT)

6) Middle finger shows up. (SO SHUT THE F*** UP!)

And the honking stops. [laugh]

BTW is it wrong to show offensive gesture? I mean can that person sue u?

Last night as i was travelling home, i met this idiotic old E200 white mercs.

We were on a 3 lane road and note > the whole freaking 3 lanes only got 2 cars which is me and the uncle.

I was on the extreme left lane travelling at 50km per hour.

This uncle came from quite a distance and instead of filtering right to over take, he flashED me.

I was like WTF, i am going slow on a slow lane and you can overtake all you want.

What is the FLASH for.

I got pissed off and decided to slow down to less than 20km per hour as he continue to follow me closely and flashED continously.

Then he decide to overtake me and drove side by side with me at 20km per hour cursing and swearing at the same time while looking at me.

When he started to curse and swear, i got super pissed off cos i dont think i was in the wrong lor so why should i be subjected to your sxxt.

So I did something super dangerous.

I down shift and chased him and overtook him in lane 2 and drove in front of him at a super slow speed and never give him any chances to overtake.

I did this for 10 minutes until i reach my destination.

Call me childish but i dont care lor cos i did not do provoke him in the first place.

I simply hate it when i meet road idiot like him.

Unless it was wrong to travel at 50km per hour on the extreme left lane of a 3 lanes road with practically no cars and a speed limit of 60km per hour.

So he really kwai kwai follow u behind slowly after that till u reached ur destination?

Ay not really la.

There was a short distance where lane 1 got road works, so no choice must stay in lane 2.

Then i was in front so he LL just have to follow.

After the road works ended which was like 2 minutes away from my destination, he filter back to lane 1 and sped off.

I never chase le but just went to my destination.

No wonder singaporean has hyper tension...

There was once i honked the car infront as his fuel cap is left open... then drove along side to help him close it at the nx red light..haha...