Milgram Neutral Newbie July 16, 2008 Share July 16, 2008 Hey all, Do you guys know of any good renovation contractors to recommend? Good workmanship, good attitude (trustworthy) and reasonable price please? Is Homeway Decor (Queensway Shopping Centre) any good? Would appreciate any good recommendation Thanks guys! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear July 16, 2008 Share July 16, 2008 (edited) Bro, you shifting house? What kind of renovation work you are looking at? Edited July 16, 2008 by Gadgeter Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear July 16, 2008 Share July 16, 2008 for kitchen cabinet and wardrobe, i strongly recommend CLASSIC at Tg Katong Complex 3rd floor. but for those do every thing one, i dun dare to recommend Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kezg1 5th Gear July 16, 2008 Share July 16, 2008 you need I-d designer ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milgram Neutral Newbie July 16, 2008 Author Share July 16, 2008 Not too much stuff bro...the flooring, some wall tiling...minor stuff... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milgram Neutral Newbie July 16, 2008 Author Share July 16, 2008 Thanks dude but I not doing cabinets and wardrobe...just flooring and wall tiling... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milgram Neutral Newbie July 16, 2008 Author Share July 16, 2008 No need bro...I design myself Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear July 16, 2008 Share July 16, 2008 okok Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Megaweb Clutched July 16, 2008 Share July 16, 2008 (edited) Last time I visited a few shops for free quotations and get their ideas / information (rules) on the renovation. You can request to visit their current renovation work to see their workmanship. Edited July 16, 2008 by Megaweb Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KapitanE 1st Gear July 16, 2008 Share July 16, 2008 (edited) Hey all, Do you guys know of any good renovation contractors to recommend? Good workmanship, good attitude (trustworthy) and reasonable price please? Is Homeway Decor (Queensway Shopping Centre) any good? Would appreciate any good recommendation Thanks guys! There is a saying, if you can trust renovation contractors, car salemen and housing agents, you can trust everybody..... Now a days, you cannot even trust Monks and Parish Priests..... Edited July 16, 2008 by KapitanE Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milgram Neutral Newbie July 16, 2008 Author Share July 16, 2008 Doing that as you have suggested bro But wanted to find out if there's any proven contractor that anyone here can recommend Thanks! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milgram Neutral Newbie July 16, 2008 Author Share July 16, 2008 True....Still, anyone to recommend bo bro? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milgram Neutral Newbie July 16, 2008 Author Share July 16, 2008 Yandao, where you staying now btw? Your jobz how dah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear July 16, 2008 Share July 16, 2008 Not too much stuff bro...the flooring, some wall tiling...minor stuff... I see.. this type no lobang.. paiseh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear July 16, 2008 Share July 16, 2008 still staying the same place. As for job, joining a new one sooon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear July 16, 2008 Share July 16, 2008 for kitchen cabinet and wardrobe, i strongly recommend CLASSIC at Tg Katong Complex 3rd floor. but for those do every thing one, i dun dare to recommend bro,i suppose this is not ID? any idea how much they charge per foot run for the kitchen cabinet? can PM me if not convenient to reveal here. thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milgram Neutral Newbie July 16, 2008 Author Share July 16, 2008 PM me your location and new job leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear July 16, 2008 Share July 16, 2008 you want to stalk me is it??!! Just because I dun go over to your workplace for that black pepper chicken rice. Is that stall still around? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...