Spikedoll Clutched July 21, 2008 Author Share July 21, 2008 should respect each other's religion ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 not packed but plenty of pple in front beggin for donation. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched July 21, 2008 Author Share July 21, 2008 waa so fierce..wat if he is bogay one?how to hamtum till his tooth come out? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 That guan yin picture reminded me of this story: Last time my friend was brought to this church in Bishan... the pastor asked all to pray against the evil ghost... then he produced this big portrait of guan yin and declared her as the evil ghost! LOL.... I don't know whether to laugh or to cry at his act! Actually I think its very comical of him to behave in that manner Your friend hao siao one lah. If a pastor can't even respect other religion, how is he going to convince others when he preach? wait wait.. this one i learn prampee 4 before the door is always open, can find greener pastor out there. tio boh? i got 100/100 on tat fr my teecher. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 That guan yin picture reminded me of this story: Last time my friend was brought to this church in Bishan... the pastor asked all to pray against the evil ghost... then he produced this big portrait of guan yin and declared her as the evil ghost! LOL.... I don't know whether to laugh or to cry at his act! Actually I think its very comical of him to behave in that manner Wah Lau Must learn to respect others religion if one wants others to respect theirs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shelizi Neutral Newbie July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 Why can't you under-the-stand that this is an ENGLAND site! Although I take no offence to your posting, please refrain from 'promoting' your beliefs or religion...very soon if this is allowed, others will follow suit. this is information sharing rather then "promoting", nothing to do with an ENGLAND site. Religion posting may not be allow, but information on certain "BIG DAY" regardless of Races or religion MAYBE welcome here. i believe this forum can accommodate a posting like this rather then exercise bridling, unless you alone are against it. thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 Bogay also huntam till he find his dentures on the floor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bilingual Neutral Newbie July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 I FARK YOU!!! And I FARK u again!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Liquidh 1st Gear July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 what a weird thread... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 (edited) some even say pomegranate trees or ornaments shaped like bull horn are evil whereby satan hides there and must be removed at all cost Edited July 21, 2008 by Acemundo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 I believe sharing of info in this forum is allowed and ok..The TS did not say anything which is remotely close to promoting a particular religion..if anyone find such topic not their cup of tea, they can just skip the thread.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 Why you stare stare at me unker? I wasn't the one who said that mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 Your friend hao siao one lah. If a pastor can't even respect other religion, how is he going to convince others when he preach? You don't know alot of them have zero tolerance one meh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 That guan yin picture reminded me of this story: Last time my friend was brought to this church in Bishan... the pastor asked all to pray against the evil ghost... then he produced this big portrait of guan yin and declared her as the evil ghost! LOL.... I don't know whether to laugh or to cry at his act! Actually I think its very comical of him to behave in that manner Your fren was being kind to you lah The pastor actually produced this big portrait of you and declared you as evil ghost Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 Better don't comment further. Later this thread become flame fest and thats not the intention Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 duhz... that is not nice. wait thread kena locked. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 CB... so late in the morning then come out and play har Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 ok la...i mean ur post rekindled my memory of how ridiculous certain pple can get...not intend to draw reference to any religion. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...