Keithhiap 1st Gear December 5, 2008 Share December 5, 2008 Cool, this show sure hit hollywoods.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr_b20 6th Gear December 5, 2008 Share December 5, 2008 ok Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darth_mel 1st Gear December 5, 2008 Share December 5, 2008 (edited) Wah lau stand so close. Wait he chopped you up and make char-siew pao then you know..... He is also responsible for bringing Ebola virus to HK after raping an infected African tribal woman OK ? Edited December 5, 2008 by Darth_mel Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Titanium 4th Gear December 5, 2008 Share December 5, 2008 alamak, should ask him to teach u drifting... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lucaswh 1st Gear December 5, 2008 Share December 5, 2008 Who's the actor on the left? New guy? CMI lehh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xspace 1st Gear December 6, 2008 Share December 6, 2008 I think it's TS... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcfguy 1st Gear December 6, 2008 Share December 6, 2008 OMG, Indiana Jones !!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Preakshox 2nd Gear December 6, 2008 Share December 6, 2008 TS is v brave to post pic, assuming so. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic December 6, 2008 Share December 6, 2008 It already hit the Hollywood in 2006 the show was called "The Departed". Who's the ugly dude with Wong? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic December 6, 2008 Share December 6, 2008 You just hurt Keith's feeling. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear December 6, 2008 Share December 6, 2008 wow so handsome Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear December 6, 2008 Share December 6, 2008 Cool, this show sure hit hollywoods.... Nice pic and u look handsome. Maybe u should maintain a grown moustache down the cheek like him. Looks cool! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged December 6, 2008 Share December 6, 2008 my only advice, get a more "manly" watch... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keithhiap 1st Gear December 6, 2008 Author Share December 6, 2008 wha kao, my watch u also can spot, haha is my tag deh. i look so damn young, cant denied tho. i know la, u all jealous la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged December 6, 2008 Share December 6, 2008 i look so damn young, cant denied tho. i know la, u all jealous la. i thought only steven lim would say that, seems like i was darn wrong..!!... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic December 6, 2008 Share December 6, 2008 You think too highly of yourself. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keithhiap 1st Gear December 7, 2008 Author Share December 7, 2008 have to be proud of myself, but i lost to steven lim leh. i dont dare to strip in the public... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...