Free parking

Alfpoon

Still have. MSCP at blk 135 (Next to J-cube). Narrow early 90's built carpark. damn narrow. $1.00/hr

That one i almost scratch my car going up. Damn narrow sia

North

Nanyang Poly ( AMK ) --> Free daily

Mandai Orchid Garden --> Free daily

AMK Blk 323A MSCP ( Nearest to AMK Hub ) --> Free on Sundays and P.H

Yishun Blk 203 Open Carpark ( Opp Yishun 10 ) --> Free on Sundays and P.H

Mandai Crematorium --> Free daily

Orchid country club --> free daily

IMH - Institue of Mental Health -> free daily

Add 1 more

Tuberculosis Control Unit (TBCU) -> free daily.

Northlink building sembawang also free

That MSCP at Jurong East, the ramp indeed just nice, if your estimation is out then confirmed will scratch your car de. Such ramp design can also find in other carpark in bt merah central and marine parade.

I need to take a wider turn to fit in esp when u drive more than 5m car length haha. The parking lot itself also very tight like people park

Next time, walk a bit lah, use JCube CP, not so jammed and the runway no horse run. Only few MSCPs in SG that you can put 2nd gear and let your car roll down all the way down without using brake.

I need to take a wider turn to fit in esp when u drive more than 5m car length haha. The parking lot itself also very tight like people park

Edited by Kangadrool

Next time, walk a bit lah, use JCube CP, not so jammed and the runway no horse run. Only few MSCPs in SG that you can put 2nd gear and let your car roll down all the way down without using brake.

Jcube ramp also quite tight.

But that MSCP always full de. Lol.

cos everyone also acknowledge it's the cheapest parking in the vicinity. 

Alternatively, park at block 108 and walk over.

Northlink building sembawang also free

Hahahha.. Who ask you drive those expensive/high class cars?

Drive picanto/A1/s660 confirm won't scratch lol.

If park opposite the hdb flats, consider a distance esp if you plan to buy things. Think white lots in that area is the furthest away from the main road, and the rest all are red lot.

You kidding right? JCube ramp almost as spacious as ramp up industrial building liao  :slow:

I just park at JCube, no need to walk. It's not very expensive also, each hour only 30c more, at most after 2 hours I also zhao liao, park at MSCP save 50c only.

Better than mscp

Last time i went there to go eat beng hiang and the other time to fetch someone.

Next time eat beng hiang or fetch people i rather park jcube and walk. Once kena, the paint job need $300-400

You kidding right? JCube ramp almost as spacious as ramp up industrial building liao :slow:

I just park at JCube, no need to walk. It's not very expensive also, each hour only 30c more, at most after 2 hours I also zhao liao, park at MSCP save 50c only.

If i go Jcube watch movie or makan i straight park there. But when i go beng hiang, i go park in 136. My mistake should park jcube since both side by side haha

If park opposite the hdb flats, consider a distance esp if you plan to buy things. Think white lots in that area is the furthest away from the main road, and the rest all are red lot.

That blk 136 mscp also hard to go down must take staircase, easier as no lift nearby esp u wanna go beng hiang or ntuc

Hahahha.. Who ask you drive those expensive/high class cars?

Drive picanto/A1/s660 confirm won't scratch lol.

I cannot fit into picanto la. My body super fat and abit tall. Otherwise i go buy Lamborghini liao, the battery operated one :D

Better than mscp

Last time i went there to go eat beng hiang and the other time to fetch someone.

Next time eat beng hiang or fetch people i rather park jcube and walk. Once kena, the paint job need $300-400

If i go Jcube watch movie or makan i straight park there. But when i go beng hiang, i go park in 136. My mistake should park jcube since both side by side haha

That blk 136 mscp also hard to go down must take staircase, easier as no lift nearby esp u wanna go beng hiang or ntuc

I cannot fit into picanto la. My body super fat and abit tall. Otherwise i go buy Lamborghini liao, the battery operated one :D

oh! I forgot you are our Singapore's very own Kim Jong Un  [laugh]

most stock cars should be able to clear ramps with ease. 

i always go 1 round behind first hoping to get lucky in those few lots [grin]

Good news.

Spend $10 there and free for 3 hrs

Over there nothing to see le, unless go ikea.

Have a dinner at min jiang noodle, not bad worth trying.

Also got prata master

Better dining option then ikea too sian ald see ikea restaurant lol