Sound Proofing..

Alan22

ya ... tat can easily hit... i juz said .. an amp with a speaker easily hit 500 bucks... and tatz onli for normal range one.. if go for high end one... sure die..

somemore full scale.. imagine i got to sound proof my whole van....kill mi sua....

2 piece 15" subs .... enuff to rock the whole van

u got ur 4 doors Sound proof??

car also got alot of things to sP ..like wheel arch... firewall... blah blah...

Ice... expensive hobby

You want to install a mobile disco in your van is it ? rolleyes.giflaugh.gif

When you finish your project..remember to come along for our meetups and let us 'audition' your van yah ? tongue.gifwink.gif

okok... i will jio those ice freaks to our meetup.. den we yanjiu togather... try to absorb as much.. haahah den we do on our cars....

eh btw.. next fri meetup confirm at gilman?

how come no news from the folder liao

hahah tat project is going to be long... not mobile disco.. but enuff to make my own hair stand when im driving...

juz got some advise of installing a 15" sub..if i got the money .. i put 2...

den can open foam party during meetups... or if u guys got any bbq... dun scare no music liao

ahahahaahha

laugh.gif Ok. Didnt know your van so flexible...can hold foam party some more...then can BBQ some more... how about we open some mahong tables in there also ? sly.giflaugh.gif

hahahah den my blue interior lite inside is going to make u all giddy after one round of mahjong session

wah small scale outing i organise already cxxk up... large scale one i sure peng ah...

i can help in it but be the organiser... abit tough for me

we plan for one in maybe aug lah....after me and saaber finish reservist......

but will activate your van!!!