Cool Neutral Newbie June 26, 2003 Share June 26, 2003 Even you get a shop to do, you must stay there and supervise. Most of the time, the old hand is not doing it.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redliner_sg Neutral Newbie June 26, 2003 Share June 26, 2003 precisely Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear June 26, 2003 Share June 26, 2003 I have posted the reply to you... http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi...C;mh=25;#250347 Go and search for the shop the deals in Toyota parts, then call them. Dun tell me, you need me search for you, ask for you and you just sit there and wait for my reply. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear June 26, 2003 Share June 26, 2003 and we were so surprise to see so many broken ones... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear June 26, 2003 Share June 26, 2003 you bugger you........ Ha ha ha.........Was I that obvious? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie June 26, 2003 Share June 26, 2003 yes to me lah....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool Neutral Newbie June 26, 2003 Share June 26, 2003 Brudder, can you spare me 6 clips (actually I need 4 only) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie June 26, 2003 Share June 26, 2003 that should cost you $6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool Neutral Newbie June 26, 2003 Share June 26, 2003 Nah.. free, he still owing me previously.. He took all my spares. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie June 26, 2003 Share June 26, 2003 wah lau......brother brother owe here owe there........you also owe me ice cream Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear June 26, 2003 Share June 26, 2003 But I didn't post the name and you know... solid ah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie June 26, 2003 Share June 26, 2003 i not that ignorant lah........... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear June 26, 2003 Share June 26, 2003 I have 1 - 2 more, will try to get some. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear June 26, 2003 Share June 26, 2003 Yup, he was nice enough to give his 'spare' ones. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool Neutral Newbie June 26, 2003 Share June 26, 2003 No need, if you have 2 good enuff.. No need to buy hor. Just my emergency use only. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear June 26, 2003 Share June 26, 2003 ... think he is out of town now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie June 26, 2003 Share June 26, 2003 i know lah, he dun give i go and rape his car....... ok, stop drifting liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie June 26, 2003 Share June 26, 2003 who cares ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...