Did your wife helping you ? ( washing/Polishing )

Adamvios

Did your wife helping you ? ( washing/Polishing )  

78 members have voted

1. 1.

• Yes
    • No
    • Help abit
    • Kena scold
    • Watching you wahing/polishing

Bro sometime got kena scold rit ? They think just a transport car only . Why had to wash and polish so shine . [laugh][laugh]

Probably doing so to make the car attractive to fetch other mei-mei. [lipsrsealed]

I Dun help my hubby TO wash n polish car at all only the first wash & polish when we bought e car..

[sunny] My Reason for not helping him to wash n polish is:

He will Keep nagging & scolding [furious]

"Careful Hor dun scatch my Car" [shocked]

"Wash Properly hor,dun play with e water hose" [sweatdrop]

"Aiya U stand aside la,I polish myself,U neber eat Rice arh" [bigcry]

[gorgeous] So i decided to let my Hubby to do it himself rather than to get scolding rite. [thumbsup]

Am I rite MarcNg..

you better wash lyn instead, that thing has been standing for way too long.. MCF forumers are still waiting for the outcome [laugh]

how's that RED / Yello SSS coming along? [sly]

If my wife don't kao peh when I wash car, I happy liao. Still want her to help???!!!

I fully agree with what u just said...

I dont understand why my wife can keep vacuuming and mopping floor every other day.

But when I need to wash my car once in 1-2mths, she will say car not dirty why need to wash?

Then if she good mood let me wash car, she will say "dont spend too much time, come back quickly!".

Did your wife helping you ? ( washing/Polishing ). [gorgeous][rifle] / [shakehead][whip]

The last time she [gorgeous] tried to help to surprise me failed badly after I found out she used dishwash liquid to wash the car and my special sponge to wash the rims!!!! [shakehead]