The Most Expensive Office Chair in the World!

Miketow

Abalone: It's a reissue. Can't bring myself to pay for a vintage Jaguar. It's not a very flexible guitar and can only be used in specific applications. I'd rather spend money on a guitar that has many faces like a PRS Custom 22 or a Strat.

Calefare: Bro, I'm just lucky to have met the right people at the right time, that's all. I'm sure your time will come!

Josho: I compose mostly for TV and documentaries. But the bulk of my work is producing/arranging asian pop music. I've been using Logic from the start. Of course you can't escape PT when you go out to a commercial studio to do live tracking.

So what is the least (best price) anyone has paid for a fully loaded Aeron Herman Miller? [:p]

If I heard correctly, our company price for this is less than $800 becos bulk purchase

$800 is cheap...even when a certain bank bought them for the local and hk branch, they still cost like ard 1k++ each...

Hmmm ....perhaps when Pang Sai Zuar sprouts Wings & can Fly....

TKK lah....got photo to view the Guitars considered good liao...still want to touch pple's rice bowl tools...

i am no expert but i think yr guitars collection worth more than your chair.

some banks do throw out chairs/tables/monitor when they do renovation.

then u better wait outside lehman office in suntec.

i think Radx beat me to the Q liao.

he's waiting for fresh products..

i want the stuff that i've listed, i don't even hv to Q, i just ask my relatives tongue.gif who always got this lobang

auntie.. show some respect hor.. simi pang sai zuar.. simi spouts wings and fly? u think what? kotex ar?

[mad][mad][mad]

i see no touch cannot ar? i show respect to others de. i do understand people rice bowl equipment. i won't want people to touch mine unless they understand what they are doing.

ah di....7 8 mrng u so work up ah..

ok me bad...i let u touch my rice bowl equipment lah...i very sincere 1...my rice bowl is Facial Bowl

sorry hor...sumi maseh....

i did audio engineering during my degree days but didn't went ahead with it la... just sort of curious on what u sort of guitars u uses.. nope, learn the piano when i was young... [:p]

one of the gov agencies located above cityhall mrt station, the entire office is fitted with such chairs...this is the way they spend tax payer money to have their butt and back rest comfortably whereas the peasant sit on wooden or plastic chairs

EDB? [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

So what is the least (best price) anyone has paid for a fully loaded Aeron Herman Miller? [:p]

Herman Miller is not a very expensive chair brand, in fact, it is widely used by foreign banks and/or MNCs b'cos of the cost.

Try Haworth, Allsteel, Steelcase or KUSCH+CO..