Dangerous Driver SF* 42*4X

Exowraith

Last night went for a drive with my friends and when we were at the traffic light just revved engines for fun. I couldn't rev too high cos running in.

We didn't notice this red Lancer behind us and proceeded to move off. I took middle lane and my friend went ahead in the other car. This lancer went past me on the left at high speed and stopped behind my friend at the next traffic light. I stopped behind the lancer.

2 lanes. There was an Altis in the left lane once the lights turned green. The lancer tried to cut the Altis' lane and sped through the corner. My friend was ahead and as soon as the lancer overtook my friend he swerved into his car!! I don't know what was that driver's problem but he is obviously trying to cause an accident!

Please be careful when driving at night esp with this kinds of buggers around.

Did you guys manage to see his face or something? i suspect could be some punk racer.

Frankly for such act, you can definitely report to TP. I have done so for another white city who swerved into my lane last minute, almost causing me to hit his bumper.

Edited by Mivec9

hes an old uncle or something. he give my friend a die sign before swerving in.

Did TP tell you what they did? after you reported?

An inspector replied to me and inform me it was under investigation. However, no reply after that.

If need to, we may need to go down police station to be witness or something.

Simply translated to this dangerous driver........ The revving for fun translates to jioing those around u for a race. And he happened to take it up

Last night went for a drive with my friends and when we were at the traffic light just revved engines for fun. I couldn't rev too high cos running in.

We didn't notice this red Lancer behind us and proceeded to move off. I took middle lane and my friend went ahead in the other car. This lancer went past me on the left at high speed and stopped behind my friend at the next traffic light. I stopped behind the lancer.

2 lanes. There was an Altis in the left lane once the lights turned green. The lancer tried to cut the Altis' lane and sped through the corner. My friend was ahead and as soon as the lancer overtook my friend he swerved into his car!! I don't know what was that driver's problem but he is obviously trying to cause an accident!

Please be careful when driving at night esp with this kinds of buggers around.

Want to rev then prepered to get jio-ed. Dun rev finish liao, cannot keep up then say dangerous driving [sweatdrop] .

What you percived as dangerous may be different from other drivers.

I kena highbeam from a BMW for cutting into her lane when she was about 100m away [sweatdrop]

Bro, i believe that it's a case of misunderstanding [:)]

Most likely this Lancer driver thought you guys are jio-ing each other for a race and hence he join in the fun too [gossip][gossip][gossip]

rev when stationary. but we did not move off very fast or launch.

it was like a normal green light move off. if we sped off from the first light he chased maybe but he cut into my friend when my friend was in his blindspot area. 100m? i dun think so.

EH... the 100m is for my case.

As fr your case, u rev when stationery but maybe he did not know you all did not move off fast, maybe he thought is your car slow his car fast? [:p]

Arlow~ wanna rev n jio pple den dun come here n complain la.. bunch of kids in the car.. run in now so cannot rev high.. does it mean tt after u run in u'll be like him?

wake up ur idea la..

u and yr frens wan to revv at traffic lite then get prepare for such nonsense.

dont rev rev already kena jio then come here complain

cannot make it! [thumbsdown]

maybe. who knows.

why all of you people so hostile? even if anyone jio you i don't think you guys swerve into the other car right no matter you win or lose? [hur]

edit: 2 traffic lights involved and even if he did win or not. i dun care about that. after the 2nd traffic light he swerved into the other car.

Edited by Exowraith