Moomoocow Neutral Newbie October 15, 2008 Share October 15, 2008 Make me happy leh... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged October 15, 2008 Share October 15, 2008 even they drop 15sen..which is our 7cents..is still more than the 5 cents drop in our prices.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear October 15, 2008 Share October 15, 2008 anyone remember what was the petrol price when crude was around 80 bucks??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahyoo2002 2nd Gear October 15, 2008 Share October 15, 2008 alamak, I thought the drop is SGP Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged October 15, 2008 Share October 15, 2008 Same here... I thought SG drop... wah lao... make me kan chong only... i just pump $40 yesterday... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear October 15, 2008 Share October 15, 2008 Last time 80 bucks, i think price was around $1.50 after all the discount. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alechi 2nd Gear October 15, 2008 Share October 15, 2008 Wah Lao ... TS should kena Make me gian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ad23 Neutral Newbie October 15, 2008 Share October 15, 2008 I thought SG dropped by 15 cents ... lucky not SG .. if not wasted cos I just pumped full ytd. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lv3338 Clutched October 15, 2008 Share October 15, 2008 (edited) then what justify for the price diff now.... $$ glueing effect ? if we can get a correlation of historical crude oil vs retail price...against existing... We will be able to shoot these cartel in the papers... Edited October 15, 2008 by Lv3338 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Application9999 Clutched October 15, 2008 Share October 15, 2008 wow lau...make people happy...put in ''Bolehland'' on your headline lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eric76 1st Gear October 15, 2008 Share October 15, 2008 I think TS purposely did that to attach attention of his thread... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear October 15, 2008 Share October 15, 2008 i was like YES AH!!!!! looks like i gotta head north more often! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Anodiz3 1st Gear October 15, 2008 Share October 15, 2008 Malaysia cuts fuel price by 6.1%Posted: 14 October 2008 1931 hrs Photos 1 of 1 KUALA LUMPUR - Malaysia Wednesday cut petrol prices by 6.1 percent amid a fall in world oil prices. Prime Minister Abdullah Ahmad Badawi said the price of petrol would be cut by 15 sen to 2.30 ringgit (0.92 dollars) a litre while diesel prices would fall by 20 sen to 2.20 ringgit effective Wednesday. It is the third time the government has cut fuel prices since a 41 percent hike in June on the back of soaring crude costs -- a 3.9 percent cut was introduced last month. The massive rise in June sparked angry street protests and calls for Abdullah to quit. The prime minister later said prices would be reviewed periodically based on the cost of oil. "Because oil prices have fallen sharply in recent times, the government has decided to cut fuel prices to allow the masses to benefit (from) lower prices," Abdullah said in a statement June's hike saw inflation skyrocket, with the August price index reaching a 26-year high of 8.5 percent, driven by the escalating cost of food and fuel. Opposition leader Anwar Ibrahim, who is mounting an aggressive challenge against Abdullah's leadership, has promised to cut fuel prices substantially if he wrests power from the ruling coalition. aiyo.... even our neighbour doing it better den us.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear October 15, 2008 Share October 15, 2008 me too also tot local news...i dun go JB liao...caught in the jam is so freaking silly i think... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speddevil Neutral Newbie October 15, 2008 Share October 15, 2008 misleading Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speddevil Neutral Newbie October 15, 2008 Share October 15, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear October 15, 2008 Share October 15, 2008 Wahhhh...crude oil now USD77.42 http://www.oil-price.net/ Maybe bolehland next drop will be RM 50 sen. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adamvios Neutral Newbie October 15, 2008 Share October 15, 2008 Do u notice ? Everytihng going up but difficult to come down . Sometime they go down abit , and let us happy only . ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...