Subaru Challenge

Leepee

I think the reason why last of the 6 are all Singaporeans, while the other countries representative are out...is mainly because cars are more expensive in Singapore....therefore its 'motivational and worth it' to die die must win the car.

http://sgauto.com/MediaCorpRadio/Subaru_Im...ge_2008/webcam/

Edited by Leepee

I was proven wrong, I thought the final could have the pinoy. I am assuming the car is worth 70k. The overseas guest may hv underestimate our locals. But then again they could hv run out of cash for the durations.

They are first time here in SG and not getting use to our environment. Rain, shine, rain, then shine again........ [dizzy][dizzy][dizzy]

same if we, singaporean go over to their countries ...... [sly][sly][sly]

Singapore weather so different meh?

I think the winner will be out by this evening....around 77hours.

Worth it lah....its like working siong siong for 4 days to earn one year salary!

singaporeans have high endurance when they want somethin badly..this is why we've got people queueing for over 10hrs for hello kitty and 6-7hrs for bak kwa at chinatown...

the guy george won .. he is a civil servant

mary lost. her hand slipped.

all i can say to both of them is "good job and well done"

They have done singaporeans proud

Edited by Cristy

the guy george won .. he is a civil servant

mary lost. her hand slipped.

all i can say to both of them is "good job and well done"

They have done singaporeans proud

Dun play, play... Army captain and triathlete