Magfocus 5th Gear June 4, 2002 Share June 4, 2002 u seem to wan to sit in many cars hor!!! Even Seansene at the other topic??? I was about to say the same thing... Anything wrong? No lah. But how to sit in two cars at the same time?? On the way back to work lah, i have to go Ta. Pagar later after lunch ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seansene 1st Gear June 4, 2002 Share June 4, 2002 u seem to wan to sit in many cars hor!!! Even Seansene at the other topic??? I was about to say the same thing... Anything wrong? No lah. But how to sit in two cars at the same time?? On the way back to work lah, i have to go Ta. Pagar later after lunch How come? Need a post-luch Milo peng? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear June 4, 2002 Share June 4, 2002 u seem to wan to sit in many cars hor!!! Even Seansene at the other topic??? I was about to say the same thing... Anything wrong? No lah. But how to sit in two cars at the same time?? On the way back to work lah, i have to go Ta. Pagar later after lunch How come? Need a post-luch Milo peng? Oh i have a meeting at International Plaza Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie June 4, 2002 Share June 4, 2002 With your own toy, why should you need another? Have confidence in your own equipment my frnd! Twiddle, twiddle dee, twiddle, twiddle dum..........I'm havin' fun with me thumbs! Ho....hum! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear June 4, 2002 Share June 4, 2002 With your own toy, why should you need another? Have confidence in your own equipment my frnd! Twiddle, twiddle dee, twiddle, twiddle dum..........I'm havin' fun with me thumbs! Ho....hum! Oh yes, i forgot about your thumbs...really potent pieces of equipment! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrenegade Neutral Newbie June 4, 2002 Share June 4, 2002 what about the toes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lillight Neutral Newbie June 4, 2002 Share June 4, 2002 now now, lets keep this clean boyz? [tongue] ...hmm, going by the title of this thread...[tongue] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear June 4, 2002 Share June 4, 2002 I probably have cycled more than i have driven this car! [/reply] Tell u what... have a car rally lah.... start from Marina ECP.. up AYE.... then into the link to KJE.... then SLE..... TPE.... then ECP again... and back... see how much.. then go a few more rounds.. think your car will be quite run in by then.... at the same time u could tell us what's the distance is like.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear June 4, 2002 Share June 4, 2002 I probably have cycled more than i have driven this car! Tell u what... have a car rally lah.... start from Marina ECP.. up AYE.... then into the link to KJE.... then SLE..... TPE.... then ECP again... and back... see how much.. then go a few more rounds.. think your car will be quite run in by then.... at the same time u could tell us what's the distance is like....[/reply] You pay for the petrol? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear June 4, 2002 Share June 4, 2002 what about the toes I think the thumbs are er...more 'flexible' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear June 5, 2002 Share June 5, 2002 You pay for the petrol? [/reply] No lah.... how to.... look for Shell or whoever.. tell them what u want to do... and tell them that u'll put their banner... and ask them to sponsor u the petrol lah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seansene 1st Gear June 5, 2002 Share June 5, 2002 No lah.... how to.... look for Shell or whoever.. tell them what u want to do... and tell them that u'll put their banner... and ask them to sponsor u the petrol lah.... Now that's what I call entrepreneurship! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear June 5, 2002 Share June 5, 2002 You pay for the petrol? No lah.... how to.... look for Shell or whoever.. tell them what u want to do... and tell them that u'll put their banner... and ask them to sponsor u the petrol lah.... [/reply] Ok i volunteer!! *hands up* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbobrick Neutral Newbie June 5, 2002 Share June 5, 2002 Guess what....I really blur lah....Just saw the Mintex offer of $55/- at MCF Homepage. MAybe I should buy, then ask TB to help a bit leh. Paiseh I don't have stock for Focus but if U can get from Hoover I'll gladly change them for you together with Sean's one when we have a meetup at my place. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nimitz68 Neutral Newbie June 11, 2002 Author Share June 11, 2002 Thanks. I just checked with Hoover...but they don't have stock at the moment...maybe coming in next week Guess I will have to wait until next week....meantime to continue with cleaning the wheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbobrick Neutral Newbie June 11, 2002 Share June 11, 2002 Thanks. I just checked with Hoover...but they don't have stock at the moment...maybe coming in next week Guess I will have to wait until next week....meantime to continue with cleaning the wheels Do lemme know when U get the pads ok? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lillight Neutral Newbie June 19, 2002 Share June 19, 2002 Hey the Mintex brake pads really produce far less dust than the stock pads. Yay!!! and thank goodness for that - my fingernails still show trace evidence of cleaning the wheels on Saturday . TB, so sorry you had to work on them when they were still so black. Quite horrific. No more stock pads for me! [tongue] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear June 19, 2002 Share June 19, 2002 Hey the Mintex brake pads really produce far less dust than the stock pads. Yay!!! and thank goodness for that - my fingernails still show trace evidence of cleaning the wheels on Saturday . TB, so sorry you had to work on them when they were still so black. Quite horrific. No more stock pads for me! [tongue] Was about to ask Sean about that Good eh? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...