Dirty Wheels

Nimitz68

no lah...very standard one, no frills. I thot better try to be a bit inconspicuous becoz some people in HDB got green eyes and they may add some "wonderful" trimmings to your new car...that time really cham liao [:/]

my previous car also black...actually I know myself one....usually when I have a "new" car, I will take extra effort to wash, polish until it shines [cool] but after a while, I become lazy, the dust accumulates and then the car really looks like I work in construction site [laugh] .

But seriously, I only wash the car once a week...usually about 2 hours (max). and i park in sheltered carpark, so not so bad lah....at least i'm spared from the birds. [;)]

my previous car also black...actually I know myself one....usually when I have a "new" car, I will take extra effort to wash, polish until it shines [cool] but after a while, I become lazy, the dust accumulates and then the car really looks like I work in construction site [laugh] .

But seriously, I only wash the car once a week...usually about 2 hours (max). and i park in sheltered carpark, so not so bad lah....at least i'm spared from the birds. [;)]

Yah for me i would wash the car at least once a week at the very minimum. Saves time and money in the long run. [:)]

Its about 1900+ now.. [blush] believe me, its getting used.. [laugh][/reply]

I go up Penang and back..... it's already 1,500km liao.... plus all the rest of the travelling there and in Malacca.... think i cover more mileage then your focus did in .... how many months? [laugh][laugh]

Please, no offence taken. We are all mature adults and these teasings just add spice to life, in addition to Guyver. [:p][laugh]

So no need to apologize my friend. [cool]

3 cheers for E46!! Hip Hip hooray!! Hip Hip hooray!! Hip Hip hooray!! That's the kind of pple that we are in MCF..... can joke.... and can tahan joke!! [:)][:)][:p][:p]

Its about 1900+ now.. [blush] believe me, its getting used.. [laugh]

I go up Penang and back..... it's already 1,500km liao.... plus all the rest of the travelling there and in Malacca.... think i cover more mileage then your focus did in .... how many months? [laugh][laugh][/reply]

The distance to my office from hm is about 10km, so its pretty near. [blush]

Plus, you don't drive it everyday... [laugh]

I knew you would have something to say! [blush]

Almost reaching 2000km now.. [laugh]

and i say again, "I have walked more than ur car has travelled!' Har Har [blush]

I probably have cycled more than i have driven this car! [laugh]

Still one quarter of mine, huh?

Yup. Its all relative, cos you were moving house right? Cos your mileage is exceptionally high!

Wait till you move house! [:p]

Nah, that would be 2 yrs later! [laugh]

Its about 1900+ now.. [blush] believe me, its getting used.. [laugh]

Er............being used for other ECAs?!!! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I dont do it in the car, the gearshift is in the way.. [laugh][laugh]

Look at it this way.............the shift knob could be an additional toy!!! [;)][laugh][laugh]

Must think positive, my friend! [;)]