325i convertible

Edison

Thats my dream,,

Hope I win the frist prize 4D tonight.

HUAT AH.

You are right, I had tried Merc, Audi and BMW in this segments. BMW tops... no doubt about it in terms of drive and usability. THe other 2 is very difficult to get in and out for the back seat. Also the BMW is a hard top..... definitely more solid. Also gives a 6pot of refinement. THe A5 is practically useless for the back seats.

go buy the AUDI and MERC la..... Only cocks buy BMWs, Top gear say one. So many BMWs on the road not sian?

Aiya... there must be many cocks around. But I must say the new E-coupe is nice though the Merc I refering to previously is the CLKs....

Yes only cocks will buy now... freaking omv is 40k+ [knife]

You are right, I had tried Merc, Audi and BMW in this segments. BMW tops... no doubt about it in terms of drive and usability. THe other 2 is very difficult to get in and out for the back seat. Also the BMW is a hard top..... definitely more solid. Also gives a 6pot of refinement. THe A5 is practically useless for the back seats.

FYI, multi piece roof will jam 1 hor. Once stuck, might have to drive with the stuck roof down to PML. Not glam le.

what Topgear meant for the term "cocks" is those drivers who tailgate, high-beams, change lane abruptly etc (in British context)....

maybe he should come here....

see how horrendous our drivers are....

especially the Sonata Taxis....

FYI, multi piece roof will jam 1 hor. Once stuck, might have to drive with the stuck roof down to PML. Not glam le.

Aiya... same lah if canvas.... [laugh] That is the price you pay for cabrio.

The problem is BMW cabrio tops jam more often than Merc or Lexus.

Saw a number crawling back to PML - owners' face all black black.

Don't know about Audi cabrios though ... but judging from VAG cars' much-discussed unreliabilty, can't say much

I have nvr see any canvas jam halfway leh. But i saw photo of roof jam half way.

I saw one .... peugeot. [laugh] in HK right at the top of mountain.

Agree... BMW convertible looks good but Audi's convertible looks gorgeous.

My wife see BMW convertible and won't comment, but once in a while when she see the Audi, she will say that car looks very nice! Can consider!!

A5 Convertible has the closest look to the coupe even with roof up....

3-series is due for replacement,

E-Class Convertible looks nothing like the curvaceous and sexy alluring looks of the E-Class Coupe though....