New forum look cheapsakate?

Tubonetics

yes, agreed. I miss the "View All Replies" function from the old forum, maybe they can do something about it [;)][;)][;)]

I miss the "reply to" function and "the reply alert via main screen" function.... [smallcry]

I miss the reply to me function.

really helpful in keeping track of the thread I participated.

BTW, Car review and FC database where to access? anyone?

wah...sweat sweat ah.....where har???? [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

I miss the "reply to" function and "the reply alert via main screen" function.... [smallcry]

i think you really miss that view all replies function very much....cos your replies are almost like a celebrity....tons.. [laugh][laugh]

i thk we are not really aware what are the new features for new mcf site ... will admin do some work to educate us ? [flowerface]

yup....agreed....me now dun even know how to link ah....really sweat ah....emos oso squeeze till siao... [crazy]

i think you really miss that view all replies function very much....cos your replies are almost like a celebrity....tons.. [laugh][laugh]

no lah...no 1 reply to me liao [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

I believe that is being removed.

yup....agreed....me now dun even know how to link ah....really sweat ah....emos oso squeeze till siao... [crazy]

Every one of us here are trying to learn and use all the new features....

yes, agreed. I miss the "View All Replies" function from the old forum, maybe they can do something about it [;)][;)][;)]

Hang on man. The "View All Replies" function will be brought back soon.

Seems like many features are missing ... Dont seem like an "upgrade" ?

Edited by Terboking

wat about "reply to" and " reply message alert via homepage"???

I am abit confused.. last time when someone reply to your post, you get an email to say you got a reply to your post.. now dont have already right?

The only way to check is to subscribe.. And if i click on subscribe, I will get an email on any post that was added to the subscribed thread...

I'm sure u have used the old one before but not very often to notice some of its unique functions compared to the advanced boards out there... -_-

Hi Lao Jiao,

is it becos i only have 5 posts and i'm ranked Newbie thats why you put a -_- emoticon and assume i dunno the 'unique functions of the old board' ?

just curious.

TS...go get a f%%% life man....if you dun like it here, pls go look for apig's ar$e and lick it

Damn....ppl are really ungrateful these days....bloody punks

now I kinow who is on my IGNORE list