New forum look cheapsakate?

Tubonetics

Hi Lao Jiao,

is it becos i only have 5 posts and i'm ranked Newbie thats why you put a -_- emoticon and assume i dunno the 'unique functions of the old board' ?

just curious.

kaoz... dun tink too much rah.. Geez..

Edited by Xspace

TS...go get a f%%% life man....if you dun like it here, pls go look for apig's ar$e and lick it

Damn....ppl are really ungrateful these days....bloody punks

now I kinow who is on my IGNORE list

eh.. page 5 already, then you shout? a bit slow leh.. [rolleyes]

He just rose from the coffin. As expected from someone who blend into the darkness and can only be seen when he opens his mouth :D

u wan to say he is AH NEH juz say so lar... KNN go one big round then tell everyone he is AH NEH... KNN some more the use QUEENS' english... [cool][crazy]

Hey CHEENA you got a problem with Indians? What's your car plate?

wat about "reply to" and " reply message alert via homepage"???

yeah man,last time got the message alert.

every time different alerts.very cool.

now this new format cannot store more than 500 messages.

i already exceeded the number.

so probably i can't receive any new messages anymore if i don't delete them.

there are pros and cons comparing the former and the current web.

just need to get used to it.

I receive 108 email from mycarforum,wah lao....immediately deactivate it.

Is there an option to notify only when a person quote or reply ?

Edited by Route88

relac ah... i got no problem with Indians at all, my car plate ar.... i think is plastic with metal plate with lumber [nod]

I receive 108 email from mycarforum,wah lao....immediately deactivate it.

Is there an option to notify only when a person quote or reply ?

It's inside ur My Controls settings... Dun do auto subscribing...

Bleeeeeeech...Queens' english........ewwwwwwwwww [rolleyes]

yeah man,last time got the message alert.

every time different alerts.very cool.

now this new format cannot store more than 500 messages.

i already exceeded the number.

so probably i can't receive any new messages anymore if i don't delete them.

there are pros and cons comparing the former and the current web.

just need to get used to it.

Hi Turbonetics, can you tell me more specifically what you mean?

Don't really get you.

Muthu curry... you wanna play play face to face. Don't play people's car.

Not very nice hor.

Later I ask my friend Mazdaowner talk to you then you know CB don't know heaven tall earth deep

Bleeeeeeech...Queens' english........ewwwwwwwwww [rolleyes]

Yeah lah you teacher high class use King Arthur's english. I low class use Elizabeth's english only [rolleyes]

lucky no one use charles or CUMilla's language