Yuan 6th Gear January 15, 2009 Share January 15, 2009 david trezeguet is not italian, he plays for france but born in argentina. english players not passionate as italian players? strange statement to make, but it's your opinion, i certainly do not agree. Oops...Sorry....Yah. David Trezeguet is a French player and was part of World Cup 1998 and Euro 2000 triumph teams. As for "passionate", we can choose to agree to disagree. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear January 15, 2009 Share January 15, 2009 I dun them losing. They shld start their engine liao. Look at those recent 1-0 win. Bolton........... if they can draw, it is as good as a win. Also Farkingson n his bunch of a------es had say loud loud liao, they will top the table this weekend w or w/o looney. SG will soon flood w ManUre fans wearing manure jersey liao. glory glory manure Your theory of "conspiracy" really interesting. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blindlove Neutral Newbie January 15, 2009 Share January 15, 2009 when is the game mu vs liverpool ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear January 15, 2009 Share January 15, 2009 when is the game mu vs liverpool ? By that time, this game dun have much impact on the title race liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear January 15, 2009 Share January 15, 2009 Your theory of "conspiracy" really interesting. Call me a sore loser, jealous or whatever lah. I dun give a damn. To me they are nothing but a pile of Yesterday result is expected, 1-0. manure get the point, steve bruce wont be call kelong simple as that ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...