Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 13, 2009 Author Share January 13, 2009 (edited) goaless draw??? ManU might loose due to over confidence after beating Chelsea 3-0 .... Edited January 13, 2009 by Picnic06 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear January 13, 2009 Share January 13, 2009 ManU might loose due to over confidence after beating Chelsea 3-0 .... isn't that what you hoping for??? Liverfool fan.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear January 13, 2009 Share January 13, 2009 oei...u see Wigan no up ah....they now number 6 liao leh..... I go call Steve n tell him u say they confirm lose ah dun 4get hor...many moons ago manu oso in such situation but in the end the lost the games in hand hor.... everton no striker u oso scare liverpool cannot win meh Hahaha not i see wigan no up lah, u have mention liao Steve Bruce is the manager of wigan now leh...... so what u think? His ex boss n his ex team is playing against his current team. Anyway i dun know what is the hype abt Liverfool on top, as a fan i dun see them winning the title this yr sad to say so but they just wont do it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear January 13, 2009 Share January 13, 2009 Last nite, the yellow cards on Lampard and Boswinga were harsh; they mistimed their tackle and both were not hard tackles and didn't look deliberate. They should be given warning instead of yellow cards. But at least, these players accepted the consequence graciously. Had it been Manure, I'm sure they will crowd round the referee and SAF will start ranting again.... Also, the referee was lenient on Manure players last nite at OT on a couple of occassions. This is so so so obvious. Ref giving all benefits of doubt (50-50) ball to Manure at OT. See how Giggs & looney crowd ard ref when theu disallow lonado goal from a "cleverly" work out corner. how the rest of manure players crowd ard ref when he did not give them the penalty when cole handball in the box. This is Manure style, intimading the officials Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear January 13, 2009 Share January 13, 2009 Hahaha not i see wigan no up lah, u have mention liao Steve Bruce is the manager of wigan now leh...... so what u think? His ex boss n his ex team is playing against his current team. Anyway i dun know what is the hype abt Liverfool on top, as a fan i dun see them winning the title this yr sad to say so but they just wont do it hmm....me see that now wigan might got chance to qualify for europe leh.... so wat u think?? y u so no confident abt liverpool winning the league....any reason.... is it the reason that SAF mention....Liverpool have not done it b4??? at least give them credit that they are top at this time of the year.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear January 13, 2009 Share January 13, 2009 This is so so so obvious. Ref giving all benefits of doubt (50-50) ball to Manure at OT. See how Giggs & looney crowd ard ref when theu disallow lonado goal from a "cleverly" work out corner. how the rest of manure players crowd ard ref when he did not give them the penalty when cole handball in the box. This is Manure style, intimading the officials aiya....everytime we hear manager complaining about home advantage lah...not oni at OT lah.... if not how Chelsea can be unbeaten at home for soooooo looooooong this is wat we have home advantage...."13"player pressure ( pressure the ref ) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear January 13, 2009 Share January 13, 2009 hmm....me see that now wigan might got chance to qualify for europe leh.... so wat u think?? y u so no confident abt liverpool winning the league....any reason.... is it the reason that SAF mention....Liverpool have not done it b4??? at least give them credit that they are top at this time of the year.... This is not the last game of the season. Think sideway abit lah, Bruce might do SAF a favour for taking such good care of him during his playing days. Dun tell me professionalism lah........... "how much is professionalism per kilo" Must give them credit for being at the top now. But they simply dun have the squad to win title. They throw away so many match which they shld have won easily. If they do so, it will be SAF turn to sxxt his pant Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear January 13, 2009 Share January 13, 2009 aiya....everytime we hear manager complaining about home advantage lah...not oni at OT lah.... if not how Chelsea can be unbeaten at home for soooooo looooooong this is wat we have home advantage...."13"player pressure ( pressure the ref ) no one does it as obvious as Manure Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear January 13, 2009 Share January 13, 2009 This is not the last game of the season. Think sideway abit lah, Bruce might do SAF a favour for taking such good care of him during his playing days. Dun tell me professionalism lah........... "how much is professionalism per kilo" Must give them credit for being at the top now. But they simply dun have the squad to win title. They throw away so many match which they shld have won easily. If they do so, it will be SAF turn to sxxt his pant hmm....if liverpooi dun win the title they will regret the draws during the Dec period.... in order to win the league now....they cannot afford anymore draws n must go on a winning run... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear January 13, 2009 Share January 13, 2009 no one does it as obvious as Manure hmm....why obvious is because that they have the largest ground in england mah....more scarely leh.... wait ref kenna hairdryer or boot treatment how Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear January 13, 2009 Share January 13, 2009 (edited) This is not the last game of the season. Think sideway abit lah, Bruce might do SAF a favour for taking such good care of him during his playing days. Dun tell me professionalism lah........... "how much is professionalism per kilo" Must give them credit for being at the top now. But they simply dun have the squad to win title. They throw away so many match which they shld have won easily. If they do so, it will be SAF turn to sxxt his pant Lesson to learn: Stay in managerial position as long as you can..Rant as much as you can. Then, place yr ex players in various football teams in the league. They will help you "in times of need" Edited January 13, 2009 by Feel Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear January 13, 2009 Share January 13, 2009 This is so so so obvious. Ref giving all benefits of doubt (50-50) ball to Manure at OT. See how Giggs & looney crowd ard ref when theu disallow lonado goal from a "cleverly" work out corner. how the rest of manure players crowd ard ref when he did not give them the penalty when cole handball in the box. This is Manure style, intimading the officials Both Looonado and Loooney are enough and more than a handful. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear January 13, 2009 Share January 13, 2009 aiya....everytime we hear manager complaining about home advantage lah...not oni at OT lah.... if not how Chelsea can be unbeaten at home for soooooo looooooong this is wat we have home advantage...."13"player pressure ( pressure the ref ) Chelski lost home ground liaoz. It is time for gas to release to Stamford Bridge from Russia via Ukraine. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear January 13, 2009 Share January 13, 2009 Are you referring to this one ???? ESPN Soccernet report : Heskey linked with Liverpool pre-contract deal Speculation is mounting that Wigan Athletic striker Emile Heskey has agreed a pre-contract agreement that will seal a remarkable summer return to Liverpool. The Daily Mail report that Liverpool manager Rafael Benitez is keen on a reunion with the 31-year-old, but is unwilling to match the Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear January 13, 2009 Share January 13, 2009 Chelski lost home ground liaoz. It is time for gas to release to Stamford Bridge from Russia via Ukraine. tats y now no more advantage mah... now they go other ppl ground to kpkb mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear January 13, 2009 Share January 13, 2009 Then why sell him at the first place? But he is past 30 already right? How many more years can he continue at that form? 1 more year is enough to bring the title lor.....anyway...unless RB know how to use him..if not, majiam like waste $$ on RKeane.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic2000 Supercharged January 13, 2009 Share January 13, 2009 Hahaha not i see wigan no up lah, u have mention liao Steve Bruce is the manager of wigan now leh...... so what u think? His ex boss n his ex team is playing against his current team. Anyway i dun know what is the hype abt Liverfool on top, as a fan i dun see them winning the title this yr sad to say so but they just wont do it Bruce buoyant for OT return Steve Bruce has good reason to relish his latest return to Old Trafford, given the form of his Wigan Athletic team. The Latics have taken 15 points from their last six league games, only one point fewer than United and Aston Villa. Their latest success came in Sunday's home match against Tottenham, won 1-0 with a last-gasp header from Honduran full-back Maynor Figueroa. "We've been a consistently decent team and at the moment there's a lot of confidence and resilience that breeds from good results," said Bruce after the match. "It is a fantastic run that we've been on, but it's not just in the last couple of months we've been like this, it's probably the last ten or eleven months." Wednesday's match at Old Trafford will be the first meeting between Bruce's current and former clubs since the Reds wrapped up the 2007/08 title at Wigan in May. "Everybody looks forward to going to Old Trafford and for obvious reasons I'll look forward to it too," says the ex-United skipper. "The one thing you have to do when you go to Old Trafford is enjoy yourself. We've given ourselves a nice cushion in terms of points so let's go there and try to take them if we can." Statistics show that Wigan has yet to beat MU, with the coming game to be played at OT, the chances of Wigan beating MU is almost NIL. I predict a 2 goals win for MU 11-May-08 Wigan Athletic vs Manchester United 0 - 2 06-Oct-07 Manchester United vs Wigan Athletic 4 - 0 26-Dec-06 Manchester United vs Wigan Athletic 3 - 1 14-Oct-06 Wigan Athletic vs Manchester United 1 - 3 06-Mar-06 Wigan Athletic vs Manchester United 1 - 2 14-Dec-05 Manchester United vs Wigan Athletic 4 - 0 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear January 13, 2009 Share January 13, 2009 hmm....me see that now wigan might got chance to qualify for europe leh.... so wat u think?? y u so no confident abt liverpool winning the league....any reason.... is it the reason that SAF mention....Liverpool have not done it b4??? at least give them credit that they are top at this time of the year.... Then Hull got chance to play Champions League next season? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...