Shull Turbocharged January 11, 2009 Share January 11, 2009 (edited) er...the game is played at OT.. anw, good job MU..Chelski kena trashed jialat jialat..they looked lost.. Edited January 11, 2009 by Shull ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged January 11, 2009 Share January 11, 2009 Hur....... like that Liverpool sure sweating ........ MU at its tail and with 2 matches advantage ..... w00t...what a convincing win for MU Scolari and RB must be shitting in their pants now.. and Jose(who happens to be watching the match) will be laughing all the way back to Italy.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged January 11, 2009 Share January 11, 2009 woo hoo... can see the debate heating up among EPL big 4 fans [laugh] luckily i'm inter fan runaway leader in serie A EPL big 4..you mean Villa replacing Arsenal? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear January 11, 2009 Share January 11, 2009 w00t...what a convincing win for MU Scolari and RB must be shitting in their pants now.. and Jose(who happens to be watching the match) will be laughing all the way back to Italy.. SIONG!! Liverpoo can't even win Stoke City, last time this kind of game can let go 4-5 balls. Now?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 Will Scolari be sacked? I reckon that with Russia's economy going spirally downwards, RA won't be so generous with his rubles on the Chelski side now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 Will Scolari be sacked? I reckon that with Russia's economy going spirally downwards, RA won't be so generous with his rubles on the Chelski side now. er... think oni 1 person can answer u leh....RA lor...heehee anyway...if no win Champion League sure say Ta-Ta so Scolari liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kongbapao Neutral Newbie January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 Thanks to vidic, rooney and berbatov for helping me win $280! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 London Bridge is falling down....falling down....falling down...London Bridge is falling down...thanks to Man U !! LOL..... What a great weekend....Man U wins....LiverBoo can only draw. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 er... think oni 1 person can answer u leh....RA lor...heehee anyway...if no win Champion League sure say Ta-Ta so Scolari liao I think now is the crucial period. It is either u have the stamina to go all the way and last until May, ie winning and winning, not whining........ or you start to falter and wish a couple of January signings can salvage the rest of the season. Chelski ain't both, in my honest opinion. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 12, 2009 Author Share January 12, 2009 w00t...what a convincing win for MU Scolari and RB must be shitting in their pants now.. and Jose(who happens to be watching the match) will be laughing all the way back to Italy.. Only Solari is as RA will go after him for this kind of standard after he took over from JM..... Chelsea coach is to be blamed and as the rumours is true after all that Deco is untouchable..... totally unseen and only contribute a few passes thats all..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 12, 2009 Author Share January 12, 2009 London Bridge is falling down....falling down....falling down...London Bridge is falling down...thanks to Man U !! LOL..... What a great weekend....Man U wins....LiverBoo can only draw. Yup..... ManU win .... and Liverpool just don't know how to score against the bottom team in the league table ..... :angry: :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 12, 2009 Author Share January 12, 2009 er... think oni 1 person can answer u leh....RA lor...heehee anyway...if no win Champion League sure say Ta-Ta so Scolari liao Their last coach AG fare better than Solari ..... Loose a couple more matches and he (Solari) can kiss the league champion goodbye .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 I think now is the crucial period. It is either u have the stamina to go all the way and last until May, ie winning and winning, not whining........ or you start to falter and wish a couple of January signings can salvage the rest of the season. Chelski ain't both, in my honest opinion. this season they have added 1 or 2 players to the squad....so on paper they should be stronger...but of course everyone has strenghten.... the "drop" imho could be down to the manager n able to handle the players..... now under pressured by Droga's complain, played him n got backfired..... If i were him i will get rid of Droga now.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 Their last coach AG fare better than Solari ..... Loose a couple more matches and he (Solari) can kiss the league champion goodbye .... At least AG brought them to the Champion League final which JM oso cannot do.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jeff49er Clutched January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 The team that AG brought to the CL final was actually built by JM. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jeff49er Clutched January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 Chelskis will recover and they wont be going to Aintfield without a fight. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 The team that AG brought to the CL final was actually built by JM. The team that JM won the title was also built by ClaudioR. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 Chelskis will recover and they wont be going to Aintfield without a fight. good...then the title race will be a lot more interesting.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...