Scion Turbocharged January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 no one gives a damn abt Arsenal now? come on Gunners! show them what you've got! [rifle] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 Arsenal made a big mistake of relying on youth only.. you need to have a good mixture of experience of the old birds and the stamina of young players.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 good...then the title race will be a lot more interesting.... Not interesting. manure will go on a winning streak n overtake liverfool. u call that interesting? all prearrange Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Puteh83 1st Gear January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 (edited) Ryan Giggs played really well man... hv not seen this kind of performance by him for damn long time liao... Edited January 12, 2009 by Puteh83 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 Ryan Giggs played really well man... hv not seen this kind of performance by him for damn long time liao... well esp that corner at the end of first half........... damn good actors and i dun know what they fark both looney n giggs complaints abt Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 Not interesting. manure will go on a winning streak n overtake liverfool. u call that interesting? all prearrange er....games in hand not equal to 6points leh....so technically they are still behind Reds n Blues..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 (edited) er....games in hand not equal to 6points leh....so technically they are still behind Reds n Blues..... Pls lah look at Manure coming fixtures...... 14 jan Wigan at OT (chao chao win by 1 goal), 17 Jan Bolton at meepok stadium (u think bolton got a chance of upset?). Liverfool 19 Jan Everton at Antfield (tough match). Before Liverfool kick a ball, they are alreadi behind Manure liao. Dun forget Arsenal n Liverfool still have to go OT. Edited January 12, 2009 by Kingcopa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 Pls lah look at Manure coming fixtures...... 14 jan Wigan at OT (chao chao win by 1 goal), 17 Jan Bolton at meepok stadium (u think bolton got a chance of upset?). Liverfool 19 Jan Everton at Antfield (tough match). Before Liverfool kick a ball, they are alreadi behind Manure liao. Dun forget Arsenal n Liverfool still have to go OT. oei...u see Wigan no up ah....they now number 6 liao leh..... I go call Steve n tell him u say they confirm lose ah dun 4get hor...many moons ago manu oso in such situation but in the end the lost the games in hand hor.... everton no striker u oso scare liverpool cannot win meh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alcapone Neutral Newbie January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 (edited) Last nite, the yellow cards on Lampard and Boswinga were harsh; they mistimed their tackle and both were not hard tackles and didn't look deliberate. They should be given warning instead of yellow cards. But at least, these players accepted the consequence graciously. Had it been Manure, I'm sure they will crowd round the referee and SAF will start ranting again.... Also, the referee was lenient on Manure players last nite at OT on a couple of occassions. Edited January 12, 2009 by Alcapone Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alcapone Neutral Newbie January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 Diego Maradona is believed to be responsible for a 7am fire-alarm at the hotel Chelsea stayed in before their 3-0 defeat at Manchester United yesterday. Firefighters said Maradona and his associates were smoking cigars on the 14th floor of the luxury hotel, which set off the alarms and sent guests scurrying outside in the early morning cold. Chelsea stars were seen standing in the cold at 7am on Sunday, they went on to lose 3-0 at Old Trafford. The Sun reports Chelsea players, including skipper John Terry, Joe and Frank Lampard, were left standing around in freezing temperatures for 40 minutes before they were given the all-clear to return to their rooms. A fireman at the scene told the paper: 'It looks as though it was set off by Diego and his entourage smoking cigars on the 14th floor.' Maradona was in Manchester to watch Carlos Tevez play against Chelsea, but the Argentinian striker was left on the bench. A hotel guest told the paper they had seen the players standing in the cold. The guest said: 'I saw most of Chelsea outside shivering. 'It wasn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 Their last coach AG fare better than Solari ..... Loose a couple more matches and he (Solari) can kiss the league champion goodbye .... He might have to kiss his job goodbye too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 er... think oni 1 person can answer u leh....RA lor...heehee anyway...if no win Champion League sure say Ta-Ta so Scolari liao Cannot lah. RA now busy with Putin whether how many more pennies he can squeeze to sell his gas or fart to Ukraine. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 Pls lah look at Manure coming fixtures...... 14 jan Wigan at OT (chao chao win by 1 goal), 17 Jan Bolton at meepok stadium (u think bolton got a chance of upset?). Liverfool 19 Jan Everton at Antfield (tough match). Before Liverfool kick a ball, they are alreadi behind Manure liao. Dun forget Arsenal n Liverfool still have to go OT. This kind of thing hard to predict one. When u expect to win, u lose. When u expect to lose, u win. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 oei...u see Wigan no up ah....they now number 6 liao leh..... I go call Steve n tell him u say they confirm lose ah dun 4get hor...many moons ago manu oso in such situation but in the end the lost the games in hand hor.... everton no striker u oso scare liverpool cannot win meh now the pool fans also doing rafa-speak! every team also play 19x2 games (home & away)? or did I miss something? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seevic Neutral Newbie January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 Rafa cant keep his mouth shut or is he losing the plot. Now he's singling out United's chief executive David Gill out of the blue. Latest news(or rather joke) - Rafa's trying to buy back the player he sold in 2004 & whom immediately flourished after leaving liverpool. Even so that he earned a recall to the England set-up. What a joke. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 13, 2009 Author Share January 13, 2009 Pls lah look at Manure coming fixtures...... 14 jan Wigan at OT (chao chao win by 1 goal), 17 Jan Bolton at meepok stadium (u think bolton got a chance of upset?). Liverfool 19 Jan Everton at Antfield (tough match). Before Liverfool kick a ball, they are alreadi behind Manure liao. Dun forget Arsenal n Liverfool still have to go OT. Wigan might give ManU some scares hor.... Currently lying in 7th position and they are strong in their defence....... I predict a goalless draw ...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear January 13, 2009 Share January 13, 2009 Wigan might give ManU some scares hor.... Currently lying in 7th position and they are strong in their defence....... I predict a goalless draw ...... goaless draw??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 13, 2009 Author Share January 13, 2009 Rafa cant keep his mouth shut or is he losing the plot. Now he's singling out United's chief executive David Gill out of the blue. Latest news(or rather joke) - Rafa's trying to buy back the player he sold in 2004 & whom immediately flourished after leaving liverpool. Even so that he earned a recall to the England set-up. What a joke. Are you referring to this one ???? ESPN Soccernet report : Heskey linked with Liverpool pre-contract deal Speculation is mounting that Wigan Athletic striker Emile Heskey has agreed a pre-contract agreement that will seal a remarkable summer return to Liverpool. The Daily Mail report that Liverpool manager Rafael Benitez is keen on a reunion with the 31-year-old, but is unwilling to match the ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...