EPL : Red Devils Vs Blues ........

Maxus-MIFA9

Shut up old fark

Shld shut his trap up. Resort to low hand tactics. Did it when they chase Newcastle. Buay Gan PUI

this 1 majiam old news liao leh....SAF majiam repeat the same old pattern every season leh....

anyway for me its yes n no....

yes, is liverpool players as not done "it" with liverpool....

beside Manu, oni chelsea has done it with majority of it current players....Arsenal mayb oso have think still got some player has done it....

no, is they have been chasing the title for years.... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

who is still around when the last won in 1990???

this 1 majiam old news liao leh....SAF majiam repeat the same old pattern every season leh....

anyway for me its yes n no....

yes, is liverpool players as not done "it" with liverpool....

beside Manu, oni chelsea has done it with majority of it current players....Arsenal mayb oso have think still got some player has done it....

no, is they have been chasing the title for years.... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

who is still around when the last won in 1990???

Ya so........ he n his players took turn to say arsenal, liverpool dun have the mentality to win the title. Chelski n Manure have cos they have been doing this for the past few seasons. yes agreed but resort to such low hand tactics is simply................................ BUAY GAN. Wanna win, do it fair n square. Mind game........... fark lah. ask that red nose to shut his trap. Dun tok as if only Manure are the only team in BPL.

aiya...is like that 1 lah....see..u so fall into his trap liao....

RB just keep quiet and let SAF feel like he is talking to wall leh...see how smart he is.....

when chelsea win, their player oso take turns mah.....now JM not there to play tricks so players oso quiet lor....

Arsenal oso to some extend mah...think during the winning streak when they did no lost any games...keep saying they can continue the run....

ManU spent 16 mil on 2 youngsters from partizan beograd also not sure good or not..?

They got a lot of money to burn. Even if these 2 youngsters did not make the grade, Man Utd can sell them and buy some new ones.

this 2 are for the future lah....is 1 of the winger is good...then diver can really go liao....

When Chelski went on shopping spree earlier on, he say chelski buying titles........ now old fart also doing the same. [thumbsdown]

every team is always buying players lah....c is 4 wat purpose...some to save relegation....some to try to qualify for europe....

and some is to win titles....so for me is all top 4-6 teams are technically buying titles....

Diver said he not going anywhr [sly]

he say u believe meh....u think SAF so pig meh...Nani till this season still CMI...so must look for better player liao....

every team is always buying players lah....c is 4 wat purpose...some to save relegation....some to try to qualify for europe....

and some is to win titles....so for me is all top 4-6 teams are technically buying titles....

only differences is some teams are successful while some are not [sly]

he say u believe meh....u think SAF so pig meh...Nani till this season still CMI...so must look for better player liao....

That diver can go wherever he wan to, i dun give a heck abt it. In fact, i am looking forward to him leaving. Anyway his form seem to dip, no heart to play for Manure liao. in the Sh8thole too long liao [sly]

Giggs

Sad if he really retired. One of the players i love

Sad? I thought you will be happy. One less deadly player from the fierce rivals.

only differences is some teams are successful while some are not [sly]

so the recent more successful teams are Arsenal, Chelsea and Manu and mayb soon got new member joining....

That diver can go wherever he wan to, i dun give a heck abt it. In fact, i am looking forward to him leaving. Anyway his form seem to dip, no heart to play for Manure liao. in the Sh8thole too long liao [sly]

hmm...i tell SAF sell him to Liverpool lor...c u care or not... :D[lipsrsealed]

Sad? I thought you will be happy. One less deadly player from the fierce rivals.

Yes n No lor. Happy cos Manure got 1 less player, sad cos he is retiring. He is one of a handfuls of players from Sh8thole that i love. Scholes, Hughes, Bruce, Robson etc..............