Jamjammer Neutral Newbie January 13, 2009 Share January 13, 2009 i am confident i can cope because my ns days spent tracks of m113 and sm1 (lucky not in field ) Same, the most dreadful chore man, should have budget this and sent it to ST Eng for the change. Guess we are cheap labour ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear January 13, 2009 Share January 13, 2009 Same, the most dreadful chore man, should have budget this and sent it to ST Eng for the change. Guess we are cheap labour nothings beats being a lowly CQ or storeman... the real SAF bangala. early morning 4 am wakes up liao... last to sleep... whole body smells like trash... but happy to see the men are well fed and well equipped and icy cold colour water keeps the heat away from them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nerdyfrog Neutral Newbie January 13, 2009 Share January 13, 2009 Mazdaowner, ur avartar cartoon very the cute leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged January 13, 2009 Share January 13, 2009 My unit told us keep till 40yrs old. Officer keep till 50yrs old. Then return to SAF. Yes you are correct......... need to keep till 40 years old for other rank......... and no, unless you very kind, you take time off to return to SAF, in which case the only good thing is they will dipose of it in a proper way, else either keep it or trash it.... but kind of waste to throw away..... loads of memory there.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sparespares Neutral Newbie January 13, 2009 Share January 13, 2009 I threw away everything - boots, uniforms, helmut, SBO, fullpack etc. I have nothing left. I figured that if war breaks out and they really need to call up NSmen as well as people on MR list, then we would have lost the war already. No need to fight anyway. No pride! How come never fight you surrender liao?! I'd rather die fighting then live and let people step all over me and my family.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 13, 2009 Share January 13, 2009 Mazdaowner, ur avartar cartoon very the cute leh. Thank you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 13, 2009 Share January 13, 2009 No pride! How come never fight you surrender liao?! I'd rather die fighting then live and let people step all over me and my family.... Power lah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davidklt Supercharged January 13, 2009 Share January 13, 2009 Absolutely gutless! No pride! How come never fight you surrender liao?! I'd rather die fighting then live and let people step all over me and my family.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 13, 2009 Share January 13, 2009 Absolutely gutless! You got see sala not? QUOTE (Sparespares @ Jan 13 2009, 02:43 PM) * No pride! How come never fight you surrender liao?! I'd rather die fighting then live and let people step all over me and my family.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nerdyfrog Neutral Newbie January 13, 2009 Share January 13, 2009 the avatar seem so familiar, forgot where i see it before. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sparespares Neutral Newbie January 13, 2009 Share January 13, 2009 Absolutely gutless! huh?? I am confused?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainman 1st Gear January 13, 2009 Share January 13, 2009 The helmet make good flower pot...drill a few holes below and can place in some plant for decor... LOL...better dun put nowadays sporean very kaypo...i forsee that will be stomped as well Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 13, 2009 Share January 13, 2009 LOL...better dun put nowadays sporean very kaypo...i forsee that will be stomped as well say this in stomp: XXX was like zhou ren fa this was his helmet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 13, 2009 Share January 13, 2009 huh?? I am confused?? So am"i. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dynaway 1st Gear January 13, 2009 Share January 13, 2009 During war issued with new equipment??? Erm other than being issued with new rifles, I do not know of new equipment being issued. It would be too big of a logistic nightmare and too time-consuming. And also, would you be comfy with new helmets, boots, SBO and uniform, if they actually issue them to you? I am sure you prefer to wear something that is seasoned right? If you have thoughts of fighting for the country if war strikes then I think it's better you keep those stuff properly. if war comes... pack up n go lah..... let the FT fight...they are talented..... so we can sit back n relax... watch the show... muahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Archon 2nd Gear January 13, 2009 Share January 13, 2009 if war comes... pack up n go lah..... let the FT fight...they are talented..... so we can sit back n relax... watch the show... muahahaha Pls wake up, FT and PR will be the first to leave the country. Enemy in front, family behind. You think you will be safe. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 13, 2009 Share January 13, 2009 if war comes... pack up n go lah..... let the FT fight...they are talented..... so we can sit back n relax... watch the show... muahahaha Bro. that is so WISHFUL thinking. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamjammer Neutral Newbie January 13, 2009 Share January 13, 2009 Wah bro, I salute you. You have a lot of pride! Should have more people like you around. No lah, I need to have pride so that I can pass on whatever knowledge to my 2 sons. hahahaha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...