Cyclist in wrong or right?

Hamburger

erms riding in double file is legal, esp. if it is a two laner road. however i see for some single lane roads it can be a bit frustrating to drive behind the cyclists so at the end of the day its a very subjective call.

maybe you guys can signal your intentions by honking gently before overtaking?

i stay in e East side n is not hard to c cyclists tat cycle on the road, n i meant those in colorful tight outfits tat looks like they r going for suba diving. While i got no issue wif them, problem is they like to take up the whole L lane n cycle side by side depending on their nos. Esp so for those ang mo who thinks they r in France'scountry side doing their tour de France. Is there any guide lines on wat cyclist shld excercise when OTR? [speechless]

As long as they obey traffic rules, ride safely I'm fine. Left lane is for slow moving vehicles, as long as it's not heavy traffic and I can overtake on the right I'm fine. If traffic were heavy and the hog all of the left lane, then it's not good.

But they big size leh..u not scared?

once another ang mo but on motor bike overtook me while i was on second lane opp Novena sq going 70kmph..

then show middle finger...

!!

i paced him and signalled to him what's his problem..

he signalled back.. " i will kill you" u know the knife to throat hand gesture...

i show him middle finger and i lick it..

hahaha

Aiya, let them show loh, take a picture and stomp them best [laugh]

erms riding in double file is legal, esp. if it is a two laner road. however i see for some single lane roads it can be a bit frustrating to drive behind the cyclists so at the end of the day its a very subjective call.

maybe you guys can signal your intentions by honking gently before overtaking?

tats where e middle finger comes in.....a its not ours [shakehead]

haha some people are just liddat lah.. a--holes just ignore and keep on driving lor.. why let someone like that spoil your day? its not worth it.. [drivingcar]

for me i will wave kindly back. [:)]