Blackslayer 1st Gear October 2, 2009 Share October 2, 2009 i need recommendation too. sob. 3 mths old car kena stone chipping. sigh. at the bonnet somemore. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icyfreakass 1st Gear October 2, 2009 Share October 2, 2009 i need recommendation too. sob. 3 mths old car kena stone chipping. sigh. at the bonnet somemore. My bonnet also kena. Damn sian. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustang 1st Gear October 2, 2009 Share October 2, 2009 No. This one at Kaki Bukit. Recommended by Icyfreakass. Simon how much does the shop charge you?Can PM me? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Anakusop Clutched October 2, 2009 Share October 2, 2009 hi icyfreakass can PM the contacts too? thnx!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kungfu Clutched October 2, 2009 Share October 2, 2009 Try this shop,thumbs up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMkyo1973 Neutral Newbie October 3, 2009 Share October 3, 2009 Why need to PM ha? Can't just post the shop name and address for discussing?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atsphere Neutral Newbie October 3, 2009 Share October 3, 2009 i also need. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icyfreakass 1st Gear October 3, 2009 Share October 3, 2009 Bcos i kinda know the boss? Thats the reason why got discount. Im afraid mod will not allow me to post the address as it might be under soliciting . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hansbaobao 1st Gear October 3, 2009 Share October 3, 2009 Bcos i kinda know the boss? Thats the reason why got discount. Im afraid mod will not allow me to post the address as it might be under soliciting . bro PM me too? price and address. thanks. (: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bcyn Neutral Newbie October 3, 2009 Share October 3, 2009 bro pm me also can? thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icyfreakass 1st Gear October 4, 2009 Share October 4, 2009 Sending.. Nice post count btw 666. hahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Izzbimmer Clutched October 4, 2009 Share October 4, 2009 theres a place in SG.My fren workshop which does great paintwork at an affordable price..can pm me if u wanna know the add. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lmf78 Neutral Newbie October 4, 2009 Share October 4, 2009 bro Icyfreakass can PM me also? Thx... :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kungfu Clutched October 4, 2009 Share October 4, 2009 Try this shop,thumbs up. Was falling asleep while driving one day,so kenna bang the road railing. So check out s'pore price for the job. Went to a Ubi WS,straight was quoted $500,boss said could be easily 500 over. Straight I say bye bye. Then boss told me this price is because of dent and spray paint. I then went to the above JB shop. Quote me rm 750, I agreed but told him must be done within a day. So saw him do the job from A-Z. Power. Panel Beating - 30mins only. Fibre patching (mind you, it's fibre patching,s'pore all gives only poly putty patching) Poly putty patching - white, then polish again Brown putty patching - then polish again (I am already tired,it was 1600hrs liao) Spray paint - Dupont Spray Lacquer to showroom condition - 3 layers Wow - that's all I can said.................. [thumbsup] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Izzbimmer Clutched October 4, 2009 Share October 4, 2009 Was falling asleep while driving one day,so kenna bang the road railing. So check out s'pore price for the job. Went to a Ubi WS,straight was quoted $500,boss said could be easily 500 over. Straight I say bye bye. Then boss told me this price is because of dent and spray paint. I then went to the above JB shop. Quote me rm 750, I agreed but told him must be done within a day. So saw him do the job from A-Z. Power. Panel Beating - 30mins only. Fibre patching (mind you, it's fibre patching,s'pore all gives only poly putty patching) Poly putty patching - white, then polish again Brown putty patching - then polish again (I am already tired,it was 1600hrs liao) Spray paint - Dupont Spray Lacquer to showroom condition - 3 layers Wow - that's all I can said.................. [thumbsup] WOW Kungfu Tat is a great of a dEal..Within 1 day and u managed to get fibre patching!What could u ask more.Even my frens workshop is cheap but only does poly putty!and to know the price is only RM750.Thumbs UP.Btw where is it located? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lmf78 Neutral Newbie October 4, 2009 Share October 4, 2009 yeh man can PM me the contact/location of the JB workshop? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Anakusop Clutched October 4, 2009 Share October 4, 2009 the card already state the address.... 11, Jalan Tangki Ayer, 80200 Johor Bahru. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kungfu Clutched October 4, 2009 Share October 4, 2009 Yes, even the card got state the address,find until u gong gong if u haven't go b4 The panel beating gotta go to a kampong workshop, the sifu like magic, 30 odd mins my car came ,panel beating ok liao,the shape came back like 85%(cannot 100% one) I myself also surprised he did high strength fibre-glass patching,and he's not stingy when come to using hardener. He polish the car after every patching,until I almost fall asleep When cming to spray lacquer,he ask if I want to remove some stickers,like the urine boy at the fuel cap. I said leave it,after every thing,my stickers covered by 3 layers of lacquers, cannot remove liao. But that's the way I wanted it. In fact, he said singaporeans spend hundreds on fanciful stickers but leave them exposed to rain n shine, down the road, sure .......... Go to him for layers of lacquers and stickers are perm,want to remove,he will does it again for u. And the price, for me totally [thumbsup] ,far better than singapore any WS,he dare to challenge ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...