Re: Yellow SS and toyota axio

Kongbapao

To the 2 drivers yesterday around 1230am along upper bukit timah road towards woodlands:

Go to hell if you wish but please do not drag innocent drivers along with you. Limpeh have to farking swerve to avoid you farkers and almost hit another innocent driver on my right to allow you farkers to race like imbecile farkers to see who will end in in hell faster.

KNN CCB fark you!

Suzuki Swift.

KNN farking dulan man.

Relac lar bro. At least u dont stoop to their imbecile level.

Wah, u kenna warning points boh? [:p]

I am sure that Axio owner knows hw fast SSS is, just like tat toyota altis knows hw fast a CTR is this morning. In this case, he must have know the driver inside CTR is retarded cos the car is fast on straight and pickup but cannot make it when slipping in and out the traffic, got exhaust note but car only move hesitantly. Fast car, slow yet show off ah beng driver, windows all wind down yet drive like a P plate.I can't wait to see a TP rex tear u apart. No wonder tat lowered altis dare to jio u...

These kind of lousy skill driver can own such a good car, heaven isn't fair. sigh. [shakehead]

Relac lar bro. At least u dont stoop to their imbecile level.

Wah, u kenna warning points boh? [:p]

er.. 0% leh. ya lo, my lao pok kah cannot catch up with them also..

wat to do, can only KPKB here lo.. LPPL.

er.. 0% leh. ya lo, my lao pok kah cannot catch up with them also..

wat to do, can only KPKB here lo.. LPPL.

relax lor and eat Kong ba pao.

Haha i like your nick.

1. You the Altis driver?

2. He drives slow with windows down will get tear by TP rex?

3. Traffic heavy and the altis still jio people and zip in and out?

Your post quite confusing leh. I thought the one to be hanged is the Altis driver, and not the ah beng in the CTR. The ah beng [thumbsup] .