Sick of Family cars.....Boxster or Cayman? S or Non-S

only scare you offend their family member by not doing a good job [laugh]:D

[rolleyes] Eh My job VERY complete one.....never come back..... [bounce1][bounce1]

that's the problem, most family member would like u to bring them back [:p]

if not thewun be [bigcry] so hard already...

that's the problem, most family member would like u to bring them back

if not thewun be [bigcry] so hard already...

EXCEPT the son-in-law [lipsrsealed]

Like this joke about the Son-in-law who insisted that his dead mother-in-law be flown back from Jerusalem and the wife was very touched by it. His reason? This is what eh said, '2000 years ago, there was this fella who died and rose from the dead...I am not taking any chances!' [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

For those who take offense, FYI, I am Catholic! [angel]

I think hor you at wipe table place, you sure offend ppl....OR your car super swee....but 525 oni nia??? [confused]

For last 10 yrs, I park my BMW, wife Merc, and once even a Jag nothing...swee swee leh...my cars still DING free and scratch free. My neighbor got Merc, BMW, got one Evo10 also...all no prob....

could be the estate nia....

me..I deal w dead so chances of me offending them very slim

beats me.......but i think BMW attracts pranksters.

my brand new Volvo no prob.

talking about dings. always kena dings at HDB carparks.

not shopping centre nor elsewhere but HDB carparks....???

Edited by Throttle2

Park so many years at HDB never kena anything. Park at mall kena keyed and coked poured all over my roof, bloody hell. All depends on the estate I think.

My HDB carpark has 3 convertibles, Jag XJR, three 7 series, numerous 5 series, X3, 2 S-class, 1 Porker, a few Audi's, 3 Citroens (surprisingly)... All no problem.

beats me.......but i think BMW attracts pranksters.

my brand new Volvo no prob.

talking about dings. always kena dings at HDB carparks.

not shopping centre nor elsewhere but HDB carparks....???

which is why I alwes park parallel....and find corner corner lots...

Park so many years at HDB never kena anything. Park at mall kena keyed and coked poured all over my roof, bloody hell. All depends on the estate I think.

My HDB carpark has 3 convertibles, Jag XJR, three 7 series, numerous 5 series, X3, 2 S-class, 1 Porker, a few Audi's, 3 Citroens (surprisingly)... All no problem.

your HDB estate dwellers love cars a lot more than properties , it seems, heheh.

A lot of "interesting" people around here, it seems. Always got flashy cars parked overnight. Everytime I see this RS6 wagon parked here, I drool at it. The Jag guy always has like 10 maids washing his car! I'm NOT kidding. I think he runs a maid agency uses his car as training ground (no wonder it's full of swirl marks!). The Porker guy seems to only drive his car to keep the battery charged. Most days, he'll drive his other Jap car.

The X3 guy is really inconsiderate. Always drop things off while parked at motorcyle lots. Everytime I ride my bike, I'll bump into him, and when he sees me, he doesn't move knowing full well that he is blocking my lot and I'm trying to park, and makes me wait a good 10 mins before he moves off. When I drive my car, he smiles at me. Bloody hell, he see people who ride motorbikes no up (I always wear full face helmet so cannot see my face).

Anyway, it's very interesting to watch...

Nic,

Have u spoken to SMYuen? I heard his wife may be selling her boxster. U can have a look at it.

Cheers,

Sam

Hmmm....But hor, me more into Cayman...tks. Was at Stuttgart jus now and............

yup...that is my target..which is why i am taking my time nia...stuttgart fella pretty nice and told me he will lemme know when ppl trade in