Saw a hit n run at Yishun Emerald

Booboon

Today 12pm while washing my ride, saw an anuty driving a grey Altis (SGT5xxxU) who reverse park, buang a black Subaru Wrx (SFH8xxxG).

After buang, anuty came down n check, act blur n drove off.

Tried to register but not allow in subaru forum.

Posting this here so that the victim can contact me, I can be the witness. thanks

I ever did dat, owner reported to TP, TP called me in to take my statement.

Went down twice, sibeh leceh..during office hour only they take. So got to take leave or time off.

But its all worth it coz the lady culprit got fined & demerit points some more, then owner sued her some more. Owner quite nice wanted to treat me makan but i declined.

I ever did dat, owner reported to TP, TP called me in to take my statement.

Went down twice, sibeh leceh..during office hour only they take. So got to take leave or time off.

But its all worth it coz the lady culprit got fined & demerit points some more, then owner sued her some more. Owner quite nice wanted to treat me makan but i declined.

Whoa so troublesome. I wondering can witness sue the culprit too. Claim makeup pay for going down to TP to make statement. :D

What??! no pen in your vehicle?? [sweatdrop]

What if *touch wood* you kena accident?

how to take down particulars?

For me, its a high priorty item to be in a car.

[;)]

PS: You are doing a good deed! Cheers!

What??! no pen in your vehicle?? [sweatdrop]

What if *touch wood* you kena accident?

how to take down particulars?

For me, its a high priorty item to be in a car.

[;)]

PS: You are doing a good deed! Cheers!

hee hee I got knock behind last year Dec, use your camera phone take the car plate, damage, position and location lor follow by save the other party HP number in phone book [thumbsup]

Then how about filling up the form?

The little booklet for accident records by both parties signatures...

[;)]

OR am i the only one with pen in the car?? [:|]

its a must for me to have a pen in the car too.. mine list in the car includes water, sweets, spare contact lens, sun glasses.. actually there are more. lol

Then how about filling up the form?

The little booklet for accident records by both parties signatures...

[;)]

OR am i the only one with pen in the car?? [:|]

I got pens in my car ! 2 pens