Yipsy1

lucky meh?

sounds like he kenna wear green hat but if u knew j's reputation during poly days...

does he have a prenuptial agreement on how to split his asset ?

Cannot imagine he has to give maintenance support to the 2 earlier wives.

errr...... I think if ex-wife marry again, the maintenance fee stops ...... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

If like that, wah lau........ pay & pay maintenance fee & the other guy got all the fun ..... :angry:

Edited by Picnic06

Let he without sin cast the first stone.

Beyond that, the marriage choices of individuals should be left up to them, and them alone. Not everybody share the same values or views regarding marriage, marriage vows and relationships. As long as it doesn't directly affects your life or your choices, why pre-judge others so quickly?

So-and-so is definitely a slut, has a reputation for doing so-and-so... blah blah. [rolleyes]

Ultimately it's just all pure meaningless speculation and gossip.... fun to indulge in, but not really a productive way of spending one's time.

Let's get on with the real business of life - CARS & more CARS!

So-and-so is definitely a slut, has a reputation for doing so-and-so... blah blah. [rolleyes]

Ultimately it's just all pure meaningless speculation and gossip.... fun to indulge in, but not really a productive way of spending one's time.

You should get a warning cos your avatar contains vulgarity

For all the years, my liking for J-Y didn't go deep & far either..somehow from TV programmes such as the Nokia football shows, it tells me much about this girl's attitude. Her show of fun, carefree and frivolousness as a host (especially with the other male host sitting next to her and getting phyisical in teases and jokes ) doen't really impress me. I got goose-bumps seeing them doing those act. Call me old-fashioned, but if I'm the husband I just cannot tolerate a married women behaving like this.

u dun like, u dun cum in lor...

u not like this thread, can ask mod to delete

u not happy , can start your own thread "10 reason why she is not a slut"...

u want to talk abt cars, then foxtrot oscar to the correct sandbox.

this is lite n easi, not preaching corner.

Looks like I hit a sore spot here with you ;)

Why so defensive? You don't have to read what I write if you don't like it too, there's no need for you to get so worked up unless you're feeling guilty? :D