ManUtd losing the Plot or Kelong??

KapitanE

I figure that its two things.

One, liverpool has finally gotten its attacking form (mind you they have lost 2 matches in the EPL vs ManUres 4).

Two, after liverpools thrashing, the fear factor of ManUre has been lost. Factor in the player losses, i'm not surprised that they lost and will keep losing for a lil while more.

Haiz . . . drawn too many games and lost 2 which were not supposed to. Close fight but Man U will take the title.

Never mind, we are the only team to have beaten them twice . . . . YAY!!

then can say player injured skip intl matches then come next round of matches field the players anot huh? [scholar]

Maybe Mr. Bull-head will get send-off again playing porto ? [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

wa deja vu liao lor...some pointers from the video..

1. pepe last time porto now real madrid..didnt realise [shocked]

2. that was a harsh foul leh..as in sometimes such challenges or even worse did not warrant a straight red mah..he jump to head trying to suppress opposition but didnt know pepe chut pattern never jump wa laos.. not siding manuuuu but any other team as well le

I beg to diff.

Play every 2-3 days ???? Its like asking a person the get IPPT GOLD every 2-3 days for more than a month !!!!! [sweatdrop][dizzy][crazy]

What so difficult? It's only difficult when the person is unfit. 9mins 2.4km run is peanut to average athlete lah [rolleyes]

Haiz . . . drawn too many games and lost 2 which were not supposed to. Close fight but Man U will take the title.

Never mind, we are the only team to have beaten them twice . . . . YAY!!

Not we lah. I'm an Arsenal supporter, in good and in bad [:)]

Just being objective here. Liverpool has this bad habit of being able to beat the best out there, but not the mediocre, but I think they're on a roll this time while ManUre is on a downward spiral.

as usual. same as past yrs record. will close up the table gap to make the ending more interesting.. Its all about entertainment right. at the same time make $$$ from it. [rolleyes]

They dun deserve. Play badly during the time ManU overtook them. Lack consistency like they always do. But who care when we thrash them away and do a double over them.

Always remember the ball is round ...

but ultimately the referee is always wearing black...

that why..

BELIEVE IN BOOKIE POWER

haha

I am an Arsenal fan too and i feel the only way that Liverpool is to win the league is for us to beat Man U. High possibility as they are playing us on the 3rd game of a 3 game in 7 days fixture. Our players are just coming back so most would not feel tired. And a draw with either Spurs or Everton.

Apr. '09 TIME Home Away VENUE Competition

Sun. 5 16:00 UK Manchester United v Aston Villa Old Trafford English Premier League

Tue. 7 19:45 UK Manchester United v FC Porto Old Trafford UEFA Champions League

Sat. 11 15:00 UK Sunderland v Manchester United Stadium of Light English Premier League

Wed. 15 19:45 UK FC Porto v Manchester United Estadio do Dragao UEFA Champions League

Sun. 19 16:00 UK Manchester United v Everton Wembley Stadium English FA Cup

Wed. 22 20:00 UK Manchester United v Portsmouth Old Trafford English Premier League

Sat. 25 17:30 UK Manchester United v Tottenham Hotspur Old Trafford English Premier League

May. '09 TIME Home Away VENUE Competition

Sat. 2 15:00 UK Middlesbrough v Manchester United The Riverside Stadium English Premier League

Sat. 9 15:00 UK Manchester United v Manchester City Old Trafford English Premier League

May. '09 STATUS Home SCORE Away ATT. Competition

Wed. 13 Postponed Wigan Athletic P - P Manchester United JJB Stadium English Premier League

Sat. 16 15:00 UK Manchester United v Arsenal Old Trafford English Premier League

Sun. 24 15:00 UK Hull City v Manchester United Kingston Communications Stadium English Premier League

The worse time with Arsenal was when bruce rioch was in charge, we almost got relegated [sweatdrop]

Edited by Galantspeedz

I am an Arsenal fan too and i feel the only way that Liverpool is to win the league is for us to beat Man U. High possibility as they are playing us on the 3rd game of a 3 game in 7 days fixture. Our players are just coming back so most would not feel tired. And a draw with either Spurs or Everton.

Apr. '09 TIME Home Away VENUE Competition

Sun. 5 16:00 UK Manchester United v Aston Villa Old Trafford English Premier League

Tue. 7 19:45 UK Manchester United v FC Porto Old Trafford UEFA Champions League

Sat. 11 15:00 UK Sunderland v Manchester United Stadium of Light English Premier League

Wed. 15 19:45 UK FC Porto v Manchester United Estadio do Dragao UEFA Champions League

Sun. 19 16:00 UK Manchester United v Everton Wembley Stadium English FA Cup

Wed. 22 20:00 UK Manchester United v Portsmouth Old Trafford English Premier League

Sat. 25 17:30 UK Manchester United v Tottenham Hotspur Old Trafford English Premier League

May. '09 TIME Home Away VENUE Competition

Sat. 2 15:00 UK Middlesbrough v Manchester United The Riverside Stadium English Premier League

Sat. 9 15:00 UK Manchester United v Manchester City Old Trafford English Premier League

May. '09 STATUS Home SCORE Away ATT. Competition

Wed. 13 Postponed Wigan Athletic P - P Manchester United JJB Stadium English Premier League

Sat. 16 15:00 UK Manchester United v Arsenal Old Trafford English Premier League

Sun. 24 15:00 UK Hull City v Manchester United Kingston Communications Stadium English Premier League

The worse time with Arsenal was when bruce rioch was in charge, we almost got relegated [sweatdrop]

Dun forget abt Manchester Derby.

What so difficult? It's only difficult when the person is unfit. 9mins 2.4km run is peanut to average athlete lah [rolleyes]

We shall see We shall see........ [laugh][laugh][laugh]