Chelsea VS Barca

Shitcar

referees of both semis 2nd leg screw up badly..

first, they sent off fletcher for a foul which isn't..then failing to give up to 4 penalty to chelsea..EUFA should look into this man

bad refereeing can damage the game. 4 penalties ignored is unbelievable and can only invite for more to come. overboo should be removed from 2010 FIFA World Cup panel of referees......

Fine. im sure you are teasing and making harmless fun with no malicious intent, and i simply just did the same back. These are what fans of opposite camps does. I can still accept that.

But not for this particular forumer who is clearly not involved in any football talks in this forum and just came in to reply me with a "clear intent to flame", defaming over the internet & naming one of "with pedophile characteristics".

I am entitled to sue if i want to, & get a lawyer to file suit for his identity even he is under a "Online moniker" in MCF. And without the case being a criminal liability.

Hahhhh.....no need go so extreme bah. [sweatdrop]

Im ok with all these talk, glad u understand. [thumbsup]

Last but not the least........who ever kick who's butt on the 28th [laugh] , we will get to see a very good entertaining match. [bounce2][bounce1]

Edited by Hiphiphoray

Hahhhh.....no need go so extreme bah. [sweatdrop]

I can do that. Money is not a prob if i want to pursue. Its the hassle going through it. Anyway,i had already logged down the whole conversation made.

Last but not the least........who ever kick who's butt on the 28th [laugh] , we will get to see a very good entertaining match.

Sure. We are adults here and just fans of clubs which we supported("furiously"). hehe. [laugh]

Ok. If man u lose, u may come here kpkb. i suck thumb lor. [grin]

I can do that. Money is not a prob if i want to pursue. Its the hassle going through it. Anyway,i had already logged down the whole conversation made.

Last but not the least........who ever kick who's butt on the 28th [laugh] , we will get to see a very good entertaining match.

Sure. We are adults here and just fans of clubs which we supported("furiously"). hehe. [laugh]

Brudder, wash ur thumb clean clean and get ready hor. Make use u do that if not *ahem*

Both teams will be worthy winners....thats for sure! [nod]

yeah it's gonna be a GREAT match for sure... i can still remember the excitment of last years semis between Man U n Barca, abeit only semis but was very tense.... this year it's gonna be the Finals when they meet, Barca out for revenge of last year, man u out to make history... but teams will great attacking style... whoohoo

yalor yalor........woooo hoooo.

It will be hell of a match.

[bounce2][bounce1][bounce2][bounce1]

No problem Bro.

Maybe on the match proceeding itself, we start a live update in MCF.

HT kick your ass score : HHH 1 Seevic 1. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/sport...icle2418446.ece

CHELSEA fans blasted UEFA after discovering the final score of 1-1 was posted on its website HOURS before kick-off.

Blues supporters were stunned that the governing body of European football correctly predicted the outcome of the explosive Champions League semi-final with Barcelona.

A dummy match report on UEFA’s website even stated the Spanish giants would get a late equaliser.

It also rightly predicted three of the four Chelsea players who got booked — Didier Drogba, Michael Ballack and Alex.

One Chelsea fan who rang The Sun said: “This ‘test’ is remarkably similar to the actual result.”

UEFA was unavailable for comment last night.

Who win BIG time huh ! Admit

http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/sport...icle2418446.ece

CHELSEA fans blasted UEFA after discovering the final score of 1-1 was posted on its website HOURS before kick-off.

Blues supporters were stunned that the governing body of European football correctly predicted the outcome of the explosive Champions League semi-final with Barcelona.

A dummy match report on UEFA

as much as i am a Man U supporter, I dont see much chance in stopping barcelona in their quest. Afterall, no team has ever successfully defended their UCL title.

AC Milan defended the title in the 89-90 season. They will remain as the only team.