Seevic Neutral Newbie May 7, 2009 Share May 7, 2009 HWhen u are the one taking my reply to others and quoting everywhere. if i want to quote. there are lots more i can quote. Next time then i entertain u when free. Gg to sleep. Enjoy continuing bashing Man U in this forum ya. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 7, 2009 Share May 7, 2009 if i want to quote. there are lots more i can quote. Next time then i entertain u when free. Gg to sleep. Enjoy continuing bashing Man U in this forum ya. i think w/o, it will be less fun lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged May 7, 2009 Share May 7, 2009 Too passionate not so good. Wait Manyoo dont win CL....... Its perfectly fine my boy. U see, Man U has gotten to the Champions league Final. And its a great achievement. Too bad Liverpool didnt. And again it affected u a lot which i can see. Even Man u got thrashed 10-0 by Barca in the final, im happy. At least they did well this season. do u happen to like people from the same gender? do u suspect u have pedophile characteristics? Dr Ang Khoo Teck. Senior consultant in psychiatrist. PM me for his number pls. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged May 7, 2009 Share May 7, 2009 U miss out on Chelski "wonderful" tactics in the first leg *ahem* I realli have to agree with you lor, Manu will be favourite in Rome. Barca backline is in a mess for the final, no abidal, Alves, that Mexican. It will be a makeshift defence to play Manu. What a waste. But Barca still packs a formidable attack.. i worry for MU's defense..when they're on form, nothing gets past them..when they're off form..it's DISASTER... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 7, 2009 Share May 7, 2009 Dun worry lah. everything will go according to script. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seevic Neutral Newbie May 8, 2009 Share May 8, 2009 do u happen to like people from the same gender? do u suspect u have pedophile characteristics? Dr Ang Khoo Teck. Senior consultant in psychiatrist. PM me for his number pls. * Moderator pse take note. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seevic Neutral Newbie May 8, 2009 Share May 8, 2009 Friendstar For someone who dont join in the discussion at Football Forum at all, but came in specially just to flame. Apparently the one warning from the mods is not heeded and not enough for u. You watch it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear May 8, 2009 Share May 8, 2009 But Barca still packs a formidable attack.. i worry for MU's defense..when they're on form, nothing gets past them..when they're off form..it's DISASTER... Both teams will be worthy winners....thats for sure! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear May 8, 2009 Share May 8, 2009 Hrrrrr.....i think you should tone down a bit. These never-ending agruments are getting quite senseless. Orelse u can open up another thread just for ManU fans talk. Peace Bro. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alcapone Neutral Newbie May 8, 2009 Share May 8, 2009 The handsome prince Is this the referee who officiate the 2nd leg chelsea vs barca game? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged May 8, 2009 Share May 8, 2009 Is this the referee who officiate the 2nd leg chelsea vs barca game? referees of both semis 2nd leg screw up badly.. first, they sent off fletcher for a foul which isn't..then failing to give up to 4 penalty to chelsea..EUFA should look into this man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear May 8, 2009 Share May 8, 2009 But Barca still packs a formidable attack.. i worry for MU's defense..when they're on form, nothing gets past them..when they're off form..it's DISASTER... You have to ensure that Rio Ferdinand decides not to play football that day and Vidic keeps his cool. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear May 8, 2009 Share May 8, 2009 as much as i am a Man U supporter, I dont see much chance in stopping barcelona in their quest. Afterall, no team has ever successfully defended their UCL title. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear May 8, 2009 Share May 8, 2009 i think chelsea is not fated to win the CL. last year they were a better team in the final, yet they lost to manure on penalty kicks. this year, their dreams were shattered with wrong refereee decisions. next year, don't know what will happen. nonetheless, i hope barca will focus on their weakness and smash the red devils to hell.... Seriously, Chelski needs a new coach to bring back their identity. I really admire them when JM was their manager. Even Old Fark is wary of them and hence each of that 2 seasons, he wanted MU to win as many games as possible. Chelski under JM was a formidable team. You can't make comparisons that they only reach CL semi final to say that JM was not as good as Avram or Gus. That is my opinon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged May 8, 2009 Share May 8, 2009 as much as i am a Man U supporter, I dont see much chance in stopping barcelona in their quest. Afterall, no team has ever successfully defended their UCL title. on one side of the table, yes..not team has successfully defended their title.. on the other side, everytime MU reach the finals, they go on to win it.. which one you believe in.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear May 8, 2009 Share May 8, 2009 on one side of the table, yes..not team has successfully defended their title.. on the other side, everytime MU reach the finals, they go on to win it.. which one you believe in.. you're right. why have i not thought of that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seevic Neutral Newbie May 8, 2009 Share May 8, 2009 Orelse u can open up another thread just for ManU fans talk. Peace Bro. Fine. im sure you are teasing and making harmless fun with no malicious intent, and i simply just did the same back. These are what fans of opposite camps does. I can still accept that. But not for this particular forumer who is clearly not involved in any football talks in this forum and just came in to reply me with a "clear intent to flame", defaming over the internet & naming one of "with pedophile characteristics". I am entitled to sue if i want to, & get a lawyer to file suit for his identity even he is under a "Online moniker" in MCF. And without the case being a criminal liability. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear May 8, 2009 Share May 8, 2009 on one side of the table, yes..not team has successfully defended their title.. on the other side, everytime MU reach the finals, they go on to win it.. which one you believe in.. If they win this one, they will make history. The first team to sucessfully defend their Champions League title. I like to see that happen. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...