Chelsea VS Barca

Shitcar

Based on current standing, Liverpool dont deserve the title.

Based on losses- Liverpool deserve it, base on number of wins - Liverpool dont deserve it, based on draws-liverpool dont deserve it.

although they deserve credit this time round for still being in the race.

The points at the end of the season is a reflection of the best team in the league. Period.

If Liverpool get more points, they are the best team. If Man U does, so be it. I wonder how many actually accept this fact...

chelsea cant juz blame the ref,as much as i hate to say,for this game,the ref sucks [furious] .but they have 2 games to win it.they rather sit bk and defend in the 1st leg and try to win it at stamford bridge,they shld knw better,away goals r very important.

Rubbish! Attractive passing, yes, penetrative football, no!

they tried to be penetrative but cannot..

Over two legs, they tested Cech 5 times, despite all their possession, they are completely one dimensional, shut down Messi and Henry and it's game over.

what i see was barca trying to beef up their style, playing quite rough also..can remember terry fell when trying to tug with messi...awsome.

Eto'o....did he even play tonight? Keita was absolute crap

but when eto'o moved to the right he seems more effective! keita was and is crap

Chelsea's plan didn't backfire, it was done to perfection, attack in numbers and defend in numbers.

I'm not worried about the ref, we just needed a clinical finisher, Drogba should've scored in open play and Anelka and Lampard as well.

For all of Barca's huffing and puffing, they had one shot on target and that was the goal, besides that, Cech had nothing else to do, even Barca's corners have zero threat, the Singapore defence could defend a Barca corner!

As much as I hate Manure, they will win this comfortably, with Abidal and Alves out, they have no fullbacks, Ronaldo/Park/Rooney/Giggs/Evra will have a field day!

puyol and henry will be back! haha

So much for Barca's "beautiful game" they were exposed badly by Chelsea and will be killed off by manure.

Rubbish! Attractive passing, yes, penetrative football, no!

Over two legs, they tested Cech 5 times, despite all their possession, they are completely one dimensional, shut down Messi and Henry and it's game over.

Eto'o....did he even play tonight? Keita was absolute crap

Chelsea's plan didn't backfire, it was done to perfection, attack in numbers and defend in numbers.

I'm not worried about the ref, we just needed a clinical finisher, Drogba should've scored in open play and Anelka and Lampard as well.

For all of Barca's huffing and puffing, they had one shot on target and that was the goal, besides that, Cech had nothing else to do, even Barca's corners have zero threat, the Singapore defence could defend a Barca corner!

As much as I hate Manure, they will win this comfortably, with Abidal and Alves out, they have no fullbacks, Ronaldo/Park/Rooney/Giggs/Evra will have a field day!

So much for Barca's "beautiful game" they were exposed badly by Chelsea and will be killed off by manure.

U miss out on Chelski "wonderful" tactics in the first leg *ahem*

I realli have to agree with you lor, Manu will be favourite in Rome. Barca backline is in a mess for the final, no abidal, Alves, that Mexican. It will be a makeshift defence to play Manu. What a waste.

Edited by Kingcopa

The points at the end of the season is a reflection of the best team in the league. Period.

If Liverpool get more points, they are the best team. If Man U does, so be it. I wonder how many actually accept this fact...

just wondering, if the position is swap. liverpool in manu position and vice versa. will u be thinking the same? or will u be like ur boss "the best team did not win"

U miss out on Chelski "wonderful" tactics in the first leg *ahem*

You mean the same tactics that manure took to camp nou last year *ahem*?

they tried to be penetrative but cannot..

so that means they were not penetrative, Chelsea outsmarted them in this aspect and so too will manure with dope-inand and vidic

what i see was barca trying to beef up their style, playing quite rough also..can remember terry fell when trying to tug with messi...awsome.

messi's one of the best soccer players in the world, he was the only barca player who carried any real threat

but when eto'o moved to the right he seems more effective! keita was and is crap

nope!

puyol and henry will be back! haha

puyol when fit is not even in the starting lineup, marquez and pique are in front of him, so he will be no threat. henry will make some difference, but as Chelsea showed in the first leg, you can keep him quiet too

dope-inand

Hahahaha i like it leh. But hor wait ppl will come in n start blasting. why go so low with these insults etc.

i think chelsea is not fated to win the CL.

last year they were a better team in the final, yet they lost to manure on penalty kicks.

this year, their dreams were shattered with wrong refereee decisions.

next year, don't know what will happen.

nonetheless, i hope barca will focus on their weakness and smash the red devils to hell....

DOGba lying on e ground whining for penalty is a disgrace [whip] . The blues deserved to be kick out. Tis is wat happened when u play wif 10 men behind n e game plan backfired [grin] .

Simply e better team won

Excuse me, there are no names mentioned. Think u are getting too affected by Man U winning games my boy.

Have a nice day? :)

Haha.....why keep saying im bothered here bothered there. When u are the one taking my reply to others and quoting everywhere. [hur][laugh]

Aiyo....no wonder a minority ManU fans gives a bad name. I didnt mention names har. [lipsrsealed][laugh]

DOGba lying on e ground whining for penalty is a disgrace [whip] . The blues deserved to be kick out. Tis is wat happened when u play wif 10 men behind n e game plan backfired [grin] .

Simply e better team won

yup, the better team won. barca holding possession and passing around with the ball (time of possession 71% to 29%). clinical finishing (1 shot on target and 1 goal). magnificent!