SGXora Clutched February 28, 2012 Share February 28, 2012 hi meganut, can help check how much for both side skirting only (sprayed & install) i am interested on the side skirting too, please help us to find out the cost, thanks. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noirmubin Clutched February 28, 2012 Share February 28, 2012 Im using 98 mobil... cos 95 power lack & consumption higher.... the exora works best on 97(in boleh land) as the car was factory tested using it. that explains why its better on 98... but slightly more ex! Yep..agreed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noirmubin Clutched February 28, 2012 Share February 28, 2012 (edited) few weeks back installed a side lip This is my dream front kit OEM style (not too low and same dimension as the original front) - maybe Bro Panhard can take the side skirt :- Exora WISH style bodykit:- more styles found here - http://monstermodz.net/msia/?p=966 Edited February 28, 2012 by Noirmubin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Panhard 1st Gear February 28, 2012 Share February 28, 2012 the skirting you fitted by drill/screw or double sided tape. ya! can consider taking over the side skirts while you take the frt & bk spoilers. since same color--should be cheaper if get whole set. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noirmubin Clutched February 28, 2012 Share February 28, 2012 the skirting you fitted by drill/screw or double sided tape. ya! can consider taking over the side skirts while you take the frt & bk spoilers. since same color--should be cheaper if get whole set. It is fitted with drill/screw. Forgot to add....You may take the back spoiler too... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Panhard 1st Gear February 28, 2012 Share February 28, 2012 It is fitted with drill/screw. Forgot to add....You may take the back spoiler too... my already have back spoiler-fitted when new. maybe some one in the forum would like to take it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GoofRider Neutral Newbie February 28, 2012 Share February 28, 2012 waaah.. its nice to see this thread so much with vibes.. its been quite a while i didn't log in this thread. great to hear more exorian around. I myself go JB often (to pump petrol..heheh) but don't know much shop in JB. still exploring. i've heard in KL they will be able to 'mod' the first gear to have a much better pick up. there's alot of reputable mechanic in KL but yet to find in JB to do this mod. anyway one have lobang for Drop-in K&N filter and how much ah? Sis Meganut, you mention you know a workshop that do bodykit, are they able to modify bodykit? heheh anyway i own a black SJV red plate Exora. stay in Sengkang, work in Sembawang.. so do give me a honk if you guys see me. anyway nice meeting all of you. you guys can call me Goof. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noirmubin Clutched February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 (edited) waaah.. its nice to see this thread so much with vibes.. its been quite a while i didn't log in this thread. great to hear more exorian around. I myself go JB often (to pump petrol..heheh) but don't know much shop in JB. still exploring. i've heard in KL they will be able to 'mod' the first gear to have a much better pick up. there's alot of reputable mechanic in KL but yet to find in JB to do this mod. anyway one have lobang for Drop-in K&N filter and how much ah? Sis Meganut, you mention you know a workshop that do bodykit, are they able to modify bodykit? heheh anyway i own a black SJV red plate Exora. stay in Sengkang, work in Sembawang.. so do give me a honk if you guys see me. anyway nice meeting all of you. you guys can call me Goof. Hi Bro, Nice to hear from you. For K&N filter..you may try this website:- http://www.12v.com.my/?cat1=K&doit=cat...=161&page=2 Not sure they have for Exora (is it all the same?)..anyway i bought a Exora Dashboard Cover from them...very reputable and secure payment..plus fast shipping via Fedex If you want a bit for oomph for your car...try this for more power....(but i have not install them yet...but my friends did) From the website:- The principles of E-Power System is to improve the performance of vehicles without making alteration to your existing engine layout and to allow restoration to its pre-installation stage after removal of the devices. E-Power System, believe to be the only after-market system in the world to utilize ultrasonic vibration, corona charging and scalar energy to improve performance of vehicles. webiste- Www.epowersystem.com Edited February 29, 2012 by Noirmubin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 bro...how come none of u responded to the meetup thread? i'm the only exora that shows interest. come join la....meet with other proton owners. all the others satria...paiseh sia if i'm the only exora that show up at the meetup. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noirmubin Clutched February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 (edited) bro...how come none of u responded to the meetup thread? i'm the only exora that shows interest. come join la....meet with other proton owners. all the others satria...paiseh sia if i'm the only exora that show up at the meetup. Yo...i have actually replied in the earlier thread also nice of you to attend the meet-up....you be our rep for the best MPV of all time - EXORA yeah! Edited February 29, 2012 by Noirmubin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 REP?? means no one else wanna join? sian sia... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noirmubin Clutched February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 Hopefully one or two more will come Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GoofRider Neutral Newbie February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 I dun mind meet up if the time permit. Too many commitment ah.. Anyone else interested in K&N drop in filter? We can share freight cost. If more respond can request for bulk discount also. Hee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meganut 2nd Gear February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 is the k&n filter cheaper on the web? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GoofRider Neutral Newbie February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 is the k&n filter cheaper on the web? im no so sure. U have any lobang? A workshop told me exora use the same size as Gen2. If it is, than in the web is rm212. Not sure include shipping or not. Bro Mubin, Where u get the insulation pad set for the front bonnet and how much? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Colin03 4th Gear February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 Hi guys , you can try this freelance K&N supplier : 90551545 . Just inform him contact from a outlander in tampines. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noirmubin Clutched February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 (edited) im no so sure. U have any lobang? A workshop told me exora use the same size as Gen2. If it is, than in the web is rm212. Not sure include shipping or not. Bro Mubin, Where u get the insulation pad set for the front bonnet and how much? Basically i'm a lazy buyer...i let my fingers do the shopping...got the insulation pads from Ebay.com.my....paid through Paypal...heres the link:- http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/CARFIT-Custom-M...=item2c634d4fa0 Also for the filter.....the pricing is not inclusive of shipping yet....i think online shopping the pricing a bit mark up a bit......but for Proton parts can get anywhere here in SG.... Theres a thread for Proton parts here in the forum...can also source from there.....for me i lazy one...just go to my uncle's workshop and he will do it for me.... Edited February 29, 2012 by Noirmubin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noirmubin Clutched February 29, 2012 Share February 29, 2012 Dashboard for Exora just arrived today. (purchased online on Sunday) Will post more pics once i place it ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...